Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
humbletobeforgiven
 Jul 23, 2015

It may be because there were so many parts to assemble. I love the way they looked, but not the way they shake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLO2015
 Jul 19, 2015

Easy to assemble...just make sure you check the leg lengths...the longer legs are for the end tables not the coffee table. Great quality for the price. Looks rich without the price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 Jul 14, 2015

I've had these for a couple of years now. The more they get touched the wobblier they get. Tightening them just requires that I drag the allen wrench out, not a big deal, just an extra step. I have to tighten them about once a month if I want no significant wobble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Charm and Elegance!!! These Tables Rock!
 Jun 27, 2015

The color is perfect, the size is perfect and the style is so cute and classy. I saw similar tables in a 5 start hotel this week and my tables looked so much better. The wood quality and color is good. I do see a couple of minor scrapes on the glass so be careful what you put on the glass but other than that I'm totally satisfied. My sons put these together in no time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury on a shoestring
 Jun 18, 2015

This table set is really nice for the money spent! We were amazed how well (and efficiently) it was packed. Super fast delivery, from order to living room in three days! Only had one small issue, the hole for one of the screws had to be drilled out, but they are gorgeous. We are looking forward to many compliments and the surprise when I tell people it's from Overstock. Keep up the great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy from California.
 Jun 14, 2015

I never put any furniture together before this set of tables; I actually found it very easy. The directions with diagrams made the process quite simple. The pieces look great in my small living room and I like having the lower shelfs for additional storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargin of the Century
 May 20, 2015

I love the jaw-dropping reaction when I tell my guests how much we paid for our elegant tables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mildred Dyer
 May 14, 2015

Do not be afraid to order these tables---They arrived packed very good and was unbelieveable easy to put together. Only the legs needed to be screwed in. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table Set
 May 1, 2015

I love this table set. It is a beautiful rich color. I had a handyman assemble it for me, and he had it done in a couple of hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Apr 28, 2015

Very nice tables, especially for the price. Looks like we paid more than we did for them. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Apr 9, 2015

Nice quality tables. Solid. The center coffee table was a bit higher than I expected, my fault though should have noted that, but I probably still would have bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor craftmanship
 Apr 7, 2015

table are wobbly and unstable. top glass chipped on many places. Not recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee and end tables
 Mar 4, 2015

I just recently bought this 3 piece set. They are everything I hoped for. They are beautiful and very easy to put together. Well packed and had no problem with the pieces. Worth the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive group of tables
 Mar 1, 2015

I am just finishing a total update of my kitchen, dining and living room areas and these tables coordinate perfectly with the other espresso color wood decor I am using. They are heavy, easy to put together (my 19 year old son completed them) and they look wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product !
 Feb 21, 2015

Color was exactly as in the picture. Very easy to assemble. Looks great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jan 20, 2015

Nice quality. Easy to put assemble. Just hard to get glass spot free. Maybe I'm too picky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 16, 2015

Was not hard to put together at all. Very sturdy, nice furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Tables
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 15, 2015

These tables are just as they appear in the pictures and were very easy to put together. They're very traditional and the wood color is nice. The only negative is the feet on the legs aren't adjustable, and it's a little off balance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy!
 from new york, new york,  Dec 8, 2014

very pleased with my order. great value. would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these tables are beautiful
 from new york,  Nov 16, 2014

Great product for the price looks great n my livingroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought