Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 from Wheaton, IL,  Feb 13, 2012

Packaged well and super easy to assemble. These tables are sturdy and look great--worth every penny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Danbury, CT,  Oct 27, 2011

We really got what we thought we were getting, really nice set. Looks great and easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the site pictures and description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of tables
 from Carson City, NV,  Jun 6, 2013

We bought these tables for our living room in our new to us condominium. They fit the smallish living room very well. The finish also fits in with the rest of our décor. Assembly was very easy. Assembly took about an hour for all 3 pieces. Overall, very please with the table set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 23, 2012

From the time I received these tables to the time they were put together and in my living room it was an excellent experience. I ordered these tables on a Wednesday and they came on Friday just two days later. The tables were packed carefully and every piece was in place without any scratches or dings. The color matched the description perfectly. I was able to put together the tables by myself without any help in about an hour and a half. They were very easy to assemble and did not require any additional tools or supplies; everything came in the box. I definitely recommend this product as well as ordering from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are beautiful!!
 from Vallejo, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

I saw similar tables for three times the price offered here. They are just beautiful ! So well worth the money. They were packed real well. Nothing scratched or broke when received. We put them together with ease in a couple of hours. This was my first purchase from "O" and surely won't be my last. I'm very pleased with the product and service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look alot richer than pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Table Set
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 8, 2014

The online picture does not do this set justice. When I received the table set, I was in awe at how eloquent the tables looked. It took me only an hour to assemble all three tables. These tables fit perfectly in my apartment living room. I am very pleased with the quality, packaging, shipment, assembly, and cost of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks elegant, wood is not that great
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2013

It perfectly matched the sofa set. Looks elegant, wood is not that of a great quality. Overall, not bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Awesome
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 4, 2013

the value of this set is awesome. Overstock could truly get away with charging double.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super quality & price
 Jan 3, 2016

We are truly satisfied !! We wanted something for our den to replace a larger table and this was the perfect set !! Great quality & great fit !! Arrived on time, easy assembly...highly recomended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected still good for the price.
 Apr 26, 2015

Nice set. However, One end table is higher than the other and the coffee table is extremely unstable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, eh construction
 Apr 22, 2015

These tables look pretty nice aside from the fake wood pieces that Velcro into place to cover the bolt holes. Mine didn't have any damage when they arrived, and they look pretty elegant for ~$$$ total. They're not very sturdy though, and wobble all over the place no matter how much I try to tighten the bolts. If you're looking for something to put a drink on, this will work. If you want something to lean on or put your feet up on, look for something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass doesn't fit
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Dec 23, 2013

The glass to one of my round end tables does not fit. I just moved so I'm just now opening the tables. One fit perfectly... the other not at all. I'm very upset about this and will probably have to go to a glass company to have it shaved down. #sigh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from San Antonio,  Dec 13, 2013

Fairly easy to assemble. Seems sturdy. Came with all parts and instructions. Seems darker color then when viewed online. Basically a decent product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 25, 2013

The set has a great contemporary and classic style. I rated it average because the two end tables came with scratches on them which were very obvious due to the dark wood stain color. Seriously, for the money you pay for these three pieces, they should've been perfect. I didn't return or exchange because it's too much of a hassle with the heavy glass pieces. Here comes the staining markers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's totally worth it
 from Chicago,  Nov 16, 2013

A great coffee table set in a great price. Just be careful ! At first I assembled the coffee table and I got so disappointed when I found it's much taller than a usual coffee table. Any way, I continued assembling the side tables and surprisingly it was shorter than the coffee table. Of course, I understood that I misplaced the legs !!!! So I disassembled the coffee table and side table and exchanged the legs and every thing was right. so be carful to not misplace the legs. there's nothing wrong with the coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 19, 2016

Easy to follow instructions, quite sturdy and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product Great Price
 Jul 23, 2016

These table were of excellent quality and did have to be put together but was very simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of tables
 Jul 17, 2016

Tables looks very nice, and were easy to assemble. They came well packaged, with no damage, which is great. Thanks for the great deal, and they arrived right on schedule.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good, Good Price and good quality
 Jun 30, 2016

Happy with my purchase. the set looks very simple and beautiful seems to be strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 24, 2016

Love the tables - catch a lot of dust - but overall I was really pleased. Was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought