Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 18, 2014

So far, I just love this rug! Nice quality and great colors (teal, brown, tan, rust). The rug definitely doesn't skid. Looks great on a hardwood floor and will fit almost any decor. It brightens up the room with a modern look. Shipping was fast. I was hesitant to buy an item this large on line but glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BUT NOT AS DESCRIBED
 from New York,  Dec 5, 2012

i Wanted a thick pile rug, and when I saw this for under $*** I thought it was a bargain....well, it is not a thick pile and no where near 1" thick. The colors are close to what is described, but more abstract than what is shown. The rug is somewhat textured with horizontal lines, again just a nice contemporary rug. Does not WOW me and a very low pile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLORS ARE CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS NICE BUT THE PILE IS ABOUT 1/4" THICK - NOT 1" THICK AS DESCRIBED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors are more accurate/ the height of the pile is totally wrong and should be fixed on website....misleading.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from belleville, il,  Sep 25, 2012

nice and thick . looks great on hardwood floors. bought both the 5x8 and the 10x12

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its thick and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the t
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 2, 2012

This rug is lightweight, yet durable. In the picture you can't tell that there's texture to it, but it adds an extra element to the design. It looks amazing on my floor, so I'm extremely pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WE LOVE IT!!!
 from Harlingen, TX,  Mar 28, 2012

Me and my boyfriend are very, very pleased with the area rug we received. It really brought out the artwork we have on our walls. It was just a shot in the dark and we scored big with it. It has definitely made our living room so much more beautiful!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were more brilliant then the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It definitely is well made and suitable for high traffic area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L-O-V-E
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 28, 2012

I absolutely love this rug. ItÂ’s a great quality and the colors bring the perfect pop of color. I coupled it with various candles and wall pieces to bring out the colors even more. It truly changed the look of my living room. Highly recommended!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Michigan,  Dec 29, 2011

I am a little afraid of online ordering of rugs because it never lives up to my expectation, but this rug did. It was exactly what I wanted colorwise

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were very vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is great quality and well worth the price
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought this rug for my living room and all I can say is WOW! The colors are exactly as pictured and this is very high quality rug that would cost two to three times I paid on Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this rug exceeeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review - LOVE that rug!
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2011

We had already purchased a few area rugs from Overstock and needed one more. The one we found is the best yet. Just love walking into our little den and seeihg it. It brightens the room! Very pleased with all the merchandise we've purchased so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought