Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multicolor rug
 from Prospect KY,  Dec 14, 2011

Color is good, but rug was thinner than I expected. Size was also smaller. Delivered in 2-3 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More blue and teal than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is thin, but good for under table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size was not accurate. My measurements were 7 1/2 by 9 1/2 at best.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug - Great Value!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 7, 2011

This is a fabulous rug! I saw it locally for $300 more and was thrilled to find it on Overstock for such a great price. The quality is great - having owned Olefin rugs in the past, I knew what I was getting. They wear like iron! It's not a deep pile, but it is very soft and comfortable. I replaced my previous 14-year-old Olefin with this one only because i was tired of the pattern. It still looks fantastic. Great for households with kids and pets as they resist staining and clean up like a dream. Heavy traffic wear and patterns are never a problem with an Olefin carpet. The contemporary colors and pattern were just what I was looking for. And it arrived 4 days after I ordered! Great service -great product - I recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On par with comparable Olefin rugs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from New York,  Nov 29, 2011

I was looking for a rug that would hold up well in direct sunlight, would not show the dirt from my pussycats, would match my decor and would be resilient when walked on or when chairs were placed on it. It also had to be inexpensive, and this rug was $75 cheaper than the next cheapest site I found it on. The rug arrived promptly, was well packaged, and is even better-looking than the photo shows. The colors are beautiful, but it is the texture of the rug that makes it so stunning. I've only had the rug down for a short time, and I've gotten several compliments on it. My pussycats lay on it, and it doesn't show their black hairs or their greasy looking imprints. It doesn't crush when we walk on it. The rug is made of nylon which is supposed to be strong, fade-resistant and resilient. So far, I have no complaints, and I would most definitely order from Overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were true, but the rug looks better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well-made, does not show soil and does not crush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, but the height of the pile is not 1.25", just 0.25"!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect blend of colors.
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  May 8, 2014

I was looking for something that would tie in my sage and pale yellow combination living room with a burgundy recliner. This carpet more than exceeded my expectations. Every time I enter the area I smile because of how beautiful it looks. Pile is great too. Very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Ca,  Jul 3, 2013

I love this rug! The colors are vibrant and the light parts of the rug won't show dirt because it has a dingy smear to it. I have a 4 and 6 year old and I am not worried about it showing any dirt at all. The red it in is more of a rusty red. I painted my accent wall a darker shade and it came out perfect! The only thing that is not that great is that the pile is not very thick. When I sat on the floor it was not that comfortable. Keep in mind I do have wood floors. I have a pad under it, but it is not a thick pad. I might have to invest in another pad.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Beaufort, SC,  Mar 3, 2013

I love this rug. Bright colors. No problems. Would definitely recommend for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tigard, Oregon,  Feb 26, 2013

I fell in love with rug when I saw it online and I love it even more in my living room! Colors are beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors depicted on page match colors on rug beautifully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holding up well in my living room used by my family of 6. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gteat rug for the price
 from Killington, VT,  Dec 20, 2012

The rug has a little more texture (ridges) than I expected but it looks great in my living room and vacuums easily. The colors are perfect. It takes a while to lie flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good with pad under
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Modern Pattern Rug
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 29, 2012

Really enjoy the pattern on this rug. Looks great in my entertainment room with solid color furniture. I needed something to warm up the tile floor and this rug is perfect. Planning to buy a pad because I think it will help with comfort on top of the hard tile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With Purchase
 from New Mexico,  Nov 21, 2012

I really like the look of this rug in my dining room. I purchased it to help coordinate the colors of my dark wood floors, sage colored wall and hickory kitchen cabinets. The colors in this rug blend everything beautifully! The only issue I have is the rug has not yet settled and does not lay flat on the ground. I hope this will eventually happen. This is the second rug I have purchased from Overstock. I am very happy with the selection that Overstock has. I would highly recommend this website for online honest purchases!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is extraordinary!!!
 from Thurston, NE small business owner.,  Nov 16, 2012

I love this rug. The colors match my decor to a tee. It took a little time for it to flatten out but it is easy to clean and my family couldn't have been more pleased and complimentary of this choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter and more vibrant, love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality would not have needed the pad for underneath
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome find!!!
 from Daphne, AL,  Nov 13, 2012

I have been looking for an area rug for our living room to go over our existing carpet (off white) for an eternity. We have a big, black dog and he chooses the middle of our living room to scratch his back, leaving a big, black stain on our carpet. So, I had our carpet cleaned and started the search. I can not believe I came upon this carpet. The colors are EXACTLY what I needed. So, I ordered it (my friends told me I was crazy) and it is PERFECT. Colors are perfect, size is perfect and my dog can scratch his back on it until the cows come home and the dirt will NEVER show. The pile may not be as thick as it says it is, but I think that's a plus. Will recommend this carpet and Overstock.com to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, extremely sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful neutral colors
 from NJ,  Sep 14, 2012

Great quality rug for my kids' playroom. not too thick, but i didn't need a rug that was. you can probably put a liner under it for more depth. otherwise it is stunning. great neutral colors but the design makes it pop. i love it and highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured, lots of browns, hints of muted aqua, sage green, burnt orange, tan
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outer limits multi color area rug
 from nashville,tn,  Aug 13, 2012

excellent rug for the price.seems very durable.would recommend to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture says a thousand words
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 7, 2012

What more can I say ~ BUY IT!! Fantastic quality for excellent price, and colors are perfect with the blue, green, brown and rust hues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!! could have matched the colors up better, took a cushion and put against computer ~ voilla ~ perfect match!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. totally happy, couldn't wish for better quality with a busy lounge area
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from TX,  Mar 9, 2012

I'm pleased with the rug, for the most part, but I am disappointed in the way it keeps getting pulls in it. I bought this particular rug because several people recommended it for people with pets and high traffic. We have both cats and dogs and needed something practical for them. I just trim the pulls off with scissors but really am surprised how many I keep showing up each day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really soft and cushiony.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overall, the reviews were accurate as far as the quality and color goes. However, we have had many pulls show up .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ivory Abstract Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $172.54
Was $202.99
Compare $299.00
Save 42%
(10)
Sonoran Desert Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $175.09
Was $205.99
Compare $299.00
Save 41%
(8)
New Wave Rain Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $144.47
Was $169.97
Compare $255.30
Save 43%
(4)
Back to top