Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works well and pretty
 Aug 17, 2016

Works really well for 2 wicker chairs I refurbished and saved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran
 Jul 18, 2016

Nice pillows, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
allboysmom
 Jun 15, 2016

Perfect color and high quality. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 Jun 5, 2016

Very nice color..very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 7, 2016

These were just what I had been looking for. They are perfect in my wicker furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow wicker seats
 Nov 26, 2015

Great! Very comfortable . The yellow is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color, hard to keep clean a bit
 Oct 31, 2015

Love these for our deck! Sturdy and good fabric. Color is true to picture on line. However, if it rains, keep in mind water and dirt pool into the tufted button areas, and is hard to remove. I wash them in the washer which is easy, but removing the dirt from the button area takes effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 30, 2015

These arrived in perfect condition and were exactly as described. They are soft and comfy in the wicker rockers on my front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome plush pillows
 Aug 24, 2015

great quality and super comfy--the color is bright and has not faded in the Virginia sun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to decorate
 Jun 27, 2015

Great quality! I added a red striped rectangle with this and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions!
 Jun 11, 2015

Love these cushions...great color, nice durable fabric that looks and feels very expensive! Living in New England, our weather can change on a dime, so I do not leave these cushions out. They are also very comfortable. They just sit on the chairs, there are no ties to fasten them! If you are looking for a cushion that will be securely tied in place, these are not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor yellow and white seat cushions
 from New Jersey,  Nov 28, 2014

Finally able to get quality outdoor cushions at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Texas,  Sep 30, 2014

I loved these pillows but had to return them because I did not measure my chairs accurately. Was very disappointed I couldn't keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions
 from georgia,  Jul 2, 2014

Even though I loved these cushions unfortunately I had to return them. The color is vibrant, the quality excellent, but the sizing is about an inch too small all the way around. I have **** * wicker chairs and these cushions are just too small for them. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money
 from South Carolina,  Jan 12, 2014

Good value for money. Thick and comfy to sit on.....but alas ....like another review....would have been 'just right' if they had come with ties to hold in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but smaller than expected.
 from Indiana,  Nov 1, 2012

I liked these cushions but was not able to keep them because they were about an inch shorter all around from what was described. They just did not fit in the wicker rocker I have from Pier 1- too much gap. For this type of chair, that makes a difference. I loved the color, however- it is a vibrant goldish yellow and would have looked great in a room that I have whihc is blue/black/white and yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought