Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Horsham, PA,  May 5, 2013

I had ordered 2 chairs, coffee table, settee and a Bistro Table and chairs from another retailer because they were on a closeout sale - they showed this table but didn't actually have it. I searched everywhere to find it and finally found it here. The price was excellent and the shipping costs were fantastic as always and it arrive when promised in excellent condition. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Lane End Table
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 24, 2013

This table was much sturdier and well constructed than I expected. I liked it so much, I immediately ordered another..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellenty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker outdoor end tavle
 from Waterford,ct.,  May 4, 2013

Beautiful! So very pleased . Received the box in perfect condition and the table was wraped inside so well. I am so pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful !!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much so perdect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from AZ,  Feb 13, 2013

I ordered the loveseat and chairs set and then ordered this end table and certainly wasn't disappointed. Good quality at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Table
 from South Hadley, MA,  Aug 29, 2012

Well made beautiful wicker table. Looks great and is very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2014

blends in well with my wooden patio pieces, sturdy, arrived in a timely fashion. I have already recommended to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Patio End Table
 from I am located in the state of Georgia,  Dec 12, 2014

My end tables arrived today, these were placed in my Sunroom. The size, style and color are the prefect fit. I am so very pleased. They were wrapped so well, they are very sturdy tables. Yes, I am telling friends and family to check out "Overstock.Com no need to beat the bushes in a mall. Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like real wood
 from Florida,  Sep 30, 2014

This table has lasted through the elements, rain, wind and sun for a year now with no discoloration. For the price, I expected it to last maybe through the summer and was pleasantly surprised it has stood. up. From afar, it looks like real wood. It is perfect between two chairs on a very small patio. Very stylish and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from henderson, nv,  Sep 6, 2014

matches my patio chairs. perfect little table to hold my table-top fountain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor wicker table
 from WA,  Aug 14, 2014

Very impressed with the quality. This is a sturdy side table for my patio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy..
 from Clarksville, PA,  Aug 5, 2014

These tables are surprisingly well made and I'm pleased with the style. I would have expected to pay more for something of this quality. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little end table
 from Texas,  Jun 22, 2014

This little end table is just perfect for our front porch. It sits between two chairs and gives us the perfect spot for our coffee. It also has a small shelf that can hold magazines, books, etc. We've had it two years, and it looks like new. To clean, we just spray it down with the hose. It's solid brown and goes perfectly with our chairs that are multi brown. The porch is covered, but not enclosed, so it is protected but not like if it was indoors. No complaints at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size table
 from AL Gulf Coast,  Jun 12, 2014

Very good quality, and big enough to put stuff on. Love the lower shelf to display a plant, while still having the top clear for coffee mugs or wine glasses. Put it with the Christopher Knight wicker chairs, the color is close enough to look like a match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great resin wicker table! Buy it!
 from On Lake Huron,  Jun 3, 2014

I added white rockers to our front porch and was looking for a cottage-y looking table to go between the two chairs. My husband thought I would put off the shopping the whole summer. No! I went on Overstock the next day,found the black resin wicker table, ordered it, received the box several days later, and surprised my husband with the perfect table! i chose black to try to help with hiding dirt. The porch was instantly transformed with this table and two rockers. The packing was perfect and the table is very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price! nice side tables!
 from Michigan,  Apr 28, 2014

received these tables within a few days of ordering. Nicely packaged and in perfect condition. Looking for accent table to complete an outdoor set, I was actually very surprised at the overall size and weight of the tables, they are comparable to much higher priced pieces. Beautiful detail in the weaving and expensive looking design. Glad I decided on 2 of these! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Would Order This Again!!
 from Newport, Oregon,  Apr 18, 2014

What a surprise to find that my order arrived in only 3 days! The quality of this outdoor wicker patio end table is excellent and will be enjoyed by our family for many years to come. It arrived fully assembled and very well packed and protected for NO damage to the product. I would definitely order again and would highly recommend to others. The price point was excellent too -- I comparison shopped all over the internet and Overstock's price was the best. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Northern VA,  Apr 7, 2014

I bought the black one to match with the set of gravity chairs. It exceeded my expectations. It is the perfect size and weight. It is very sturdy and just wonderful. I have placed wine glasses, beer bottles, water bottles and cups without them tipping over. Perfect! Highly recommended, i wish i would have purchased another for the front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THe table is perfect!
 from Woodstock, Georgia,  Mar 5, 2014

I am very pleased with the table. I purchased a glass top to protect the table. Maybe the manufacturer could offer one in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Wicker Patio End Table
 from Southwest Florida,  Mar 4, 2014

Nice looking and well made end table. Is a great addition to our patio furniture. Very pleased with price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker end table
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 9, 2014

I really like this little table. It's very sturdy, the color is good, and I think it will hold up to the weather. I was very pleased when I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought