Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Horsham, PA,  May 5, 2013

I had ordered 2 chairs, coffee table, settee and a Bistro Table and chairs from another retailer because they were on a closeout sale - they showed this table but didn't actually have it. I searched everywhere to find it and finally found it here. The price was excellent and the shipping costs were fantastic as always and it arrive when promised in excellent condition. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Lane End Table
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 24, 2013

This table was much sturdier and well constructed than I expected. I liked it so much, I immediately ordered another..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellenty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size table
 from AL Gulf Coast,  Jun 12, 2014

Very good quality, and big enough to put stuff on. Love the lower shelf to display a plant, while still having the top clear for coffee mugs or wine glasses. Put it with the Christopher Knight wicker chairs, the color is close enough to look like a match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker outdoor end tavle
 from Waterford,ct.,  May 4, 2013

Beautiful! So very pleased . Received the box in perfect condition and the table was wraped inside so well. I am so pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful !!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much so perdect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from AZ,  Feb 13, 2013

I ordered the loveseat and chairs set and then ordered this end table and certainly wasn't disappointed. Good quality at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Table
 from South Hadley, MA,  Aug 29, 2012

Well made beautiful wicker table. Looks great and is very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker end tables
 Jul 26, 2016

Sturdy nice tables 25 char min

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jul 25, 2016

We got 2 tables and they look so nice on our lanai! Really nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great oudoor side table
 Jul 17, 2016

Love these little side tables for outdoor spaces -- sturdy, attractive and a good price. Look just like the ad. No surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Murphy
 Jul 4, 2016

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. IT TOOK ME OVER A YEAR TO FIND A WHITE WICKER TABLE AT A GREAT PRICE. IT'S STRONG,DURABLE & EASY TO CLEAN. GIVES A FABULOUS LOOK TO MY FRONT PORCH ALONGSIDE MY WICKER CHAIRS. THANK U OVERSTOCK. I'M VERY SINCERE & HAPPY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker table
 Jul 1, 2016

Worked perfect on deck with my wicker rocker!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outside lanai occasional table
 Jun 29, 2016

Works great and love it because when it rains in, does not bother the table at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PamNW
 Jun 24, 2016

So versatile we use this everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty side table outside
 May 30, 2016

Love this outdoor wicker table for a side table on the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific table for decent price
 May 6, 2016

Have two of these on our porch with rockers and a loveseat. The porch is covered and we bring them in in the winter. They have lasted 3 years. Also like the height better than a coffee table since the dogs can't reach or food so easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute side table.
 Apr 18, 2016

I bought this to go with my other wicker. Just what I wanted and made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 4, 2016

NIce white end table, looks great on the porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small table
 Apr 2, 2016

Nice stable table. It has weathered well on my outdoor porch. Can be hosed off and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Apr 1, 2016

Will be perfect for front porch once pollen subsides...well protected for shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Mar 31, 2016

Has held up well over several years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought