Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Horsham, PA,  May 5, 2013

I had ordered 2 chairs, coffee table, settee and a Bistro Table and chairs from another retailer because they were on a closeout sale - they showed this table but didn't actually have it. I searched everywhere to find it and finally found it here. The price was excellent and the shipping costs were fantastic as always and it arrive when promised in excellent condition. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Lane End Table
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 24, 2013

This table was much sturdier and well constructed than I expected. I liked it so much, I immediately ordered another..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellenty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size table
 from AL Gulf Coast,  Jun 12, 2014

Very good quality, and big enough to put stuff on. Love the lower shelf to display a plant, while still having the top clear for coffee mugs or wine glasses. Put it with the Christopher Knight wicker chairs, the color is close enough to look like a match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker outdoor end tavle
 from Waterford,ct.,  May 4, 2013

Beautiful! So very pleased . Received the box in perfect condition and the table was wraped inside so well. I am so pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful !!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much so perdect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from AZ,  Feb 13, 2013

I ordered the loveseat and chairs set and then ordered this end table and certainly wasn't disappointed. Good quality at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Table
 from South Hadley, MA,  Aug 29, 2012

Well made beautiful wicker table. Looks great and is very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice furniture
 Aug 20, 2015

I like my tables very much. Holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam I am
 Aug 20, 2015

I was pleased with the table, it was a little darker than expected but well made and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this item for a girlfriend that lives in an old house with a big front porch. She loved it! Said it was perfect for her morning coffee and shows off her plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect with all my new wicker. Purchased two of these tables. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker table
 Jun 23, 2015

Sturdy and beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table.
 Jun 17, 2015

No assembly. Sturdy. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this table to go between my brown colored International Caravan Camelback Resin Wicker Patio Chairs that sit on my 4th floor condo patio. It is sturdy, the color has dual coloring of brown and walnut that complement the brown chairs. Can't wait to have my first guest to sit out and watch the sunset and use it to hold our drinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TXbuyer
 May 4, 2015

Beautiful! Nice and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks great even three years later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Apr 14, 2015

Perfect for my porch and exactly what I had searched for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So cute and sturdy not sure I want to put on the patio after all :) very pleased with this product. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2014

blends in well with my wooden patio pieces, sturdy, arrived in a timely fashion. I have already recommended to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Patio End Table
 from I am located in the state of Georgia,  Dec 12, 2014

My end tables arrived today, these were placed in my Sunroom. The size, style and color are the prefect fit. I am so very pleased. They were wrapped so well, they are very sturdy tables. Yes, I am telling friends and family to check out "Overstock.Com no need to beat the bushes in a mall. Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like real wood
 from Florida,  Sep 30, 2014

This table has lasted through the elements, rain, wind and sun for a year now with no discoloration. For the price, I expected it to last maybe through the summer and was pleasantly surprised it has stood. up. From afar, it looks like real wood. It is perfect between two chairs on a very small patio. Very stylish and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought