Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Happy & joyful,  Nov 12, 2010

Absolutely delighted with this purchase! These cushions are bright, cushy, comfortable, and definitely exceeded my expectations. The 'palm tree leaves/flower blossoms' motif on a black background will go perfectly on the furniture in our screened-in lanai furniture. They come shrink-wrapped and really compressed, so don't let the initial smaller size of the box fool you. The minute you cut the overwrap, they plump right up. Thanks, Overstock.com, for yet another great purchase! You can't beat their quality and $1 shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd time and done now
 from FL,  Aug 19, 2010

I ordered these cushions in black and olive onyx stripe for use on a pool deck in 90 degree FL sun. First I ordered the set of a glider cushion (a bit skimpy for my glider but ok.) and 2 chair cushions. Came back and got two more pillows for the other two armchairs. This time I'm purchasing the last 4 cushions for the umbrella table chairs. I like the striped pattern better than fussy flowers, and think the area looks classy. I happened to have several coordinating accent pillows which look nice. Plumper than any of the cushions I saw at Lowe's and Pier One, and they look and feel comfy. I called and complimented this mfg. on the "Made in USA" note they have on the tag. I like to support our country in any way possible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort & decorative
 from Mahwah,NJ,  Jun 4, 2010

I recently purchased 2 of the floral-print cushions for a cafe table set on my deck. I was very satisfied with the quality of the cushions & they were quite comfortable as well. The print was bright & coordinated nicely with the dark green umbrella I had previously purchased through Overstocks. Although I would have preferred the cushions be thinner, than the over-stuffed design, they still work well with the chairs & I couldn't have asked for a better price after an extensive search. The cushions are a great value & complete my dining set. Overstocks comes through again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, thick cushions (but did fade)
 from CA,  Jun 24, 2013

Cushions are nice and thick (tufted as expected, but comfortable unless you sit directly on one). Were supposed to be resistant to fading in the sun, but I've had out for only a few weeks and already faded. Had expected them to at least last one summer (if not several).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? reasonable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick, but were supposed to resist fading and have only had in the sun for a few weeks and already faded (expect to be worse by end of summer).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Square Cushions
 from Kirkland, WA,  Jun 20, 2013

The cushions exceeded my expectations. The colors are vibrant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pefect
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 8, 2013

just what we expected Great price!! thick and very durable bought 14 for my outdoor furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality very thick cushion great comfort
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chair cushions
 from Berne, Indiana,  May 10, 2013

I was surprised how QUICK they arrived. Less than 48 hours. These are beautiful. I have them in the chairs on my porch now. I found this was a good price for the size and quality. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears good in quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions but so so fit
 from MI,  May 2, 2013

The cushions themselves were nice, but they don't really for or work well with the bistro chairs that I purchased even though they were set up as a match by Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and thick cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Mar 23, 2013

This is an excellent quality cushion but it is not good for a bistro set as it is too thick. Feeling the quality and fluffiness is excellent though. It's best on a higer backed and wider patio chair. Don't be detered by my review that I had to send it back. I only had to send it back because it was too fluffy and big for my wrought iron bistro set. Otherwise 100% EXCELLENT quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurae
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NANA BETTY
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

Love them they look so great on my patio chairs in the summer!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor cushions
 from Poulsbo,WA,  Oct 2, 2012

I would have liked to receive more info on the fabric - how colorfast, is it sunproof, do I need to spray it with fabric protector. The info online was not specific, so I did spray them with a fabric protector. There was no info on how to care for the cushions, i.e. dry clean or pop in a big automat type washer, so I will have them dry cleaned when necessary. The difference between the color online and in person was a bit of a disappointment, but that may have been due to the fact I was looking at it on a computer. Overall, the cushions apper to be well made, are thick and cushy, fit snugly into the deck chairs without ties (which I like), and look fine. The tufting is actually a circle sewn into the fabric, not a button, so there is no dirt buildup under a button or uncomfortable buttons to be sitting on. The fabric itself is like a sturdy cotton duck type, which should hold up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not quite match up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality - I have only had them for a shrt time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have liked more info
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and very comfortable
 from Cape Vincent, NY,  Aug 22, 2012

When I ordered the patio 'set' and was asked (on line) if I wanted to order a 'set' of cushions, I assumed that meant one for each (4) chair. When the 'set' arrived it was only 2 cushions, so I had to order 2 more - maybe I just wasn't paying attention - but it would be good to check that out when ordering a 'set'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seem very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor cushions !
 from nj,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought these cushions last year and I was very happy. They did not fade over the summer and look the same as the day I bought them. I ordered more this year and I'm very pleased. They are a good buy for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cushions are very well made and are substantial in thickness.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I highly recommend these comfy seat cushions.
 from Reisterstown, Md.,  Jul 11, 2012

These seat cushions are very nice. They are thick, comfortable and durable regarding to weather. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Improvement
 from Savanna, GA,  May 24, 2012

I needed to replace the cushions on my four patio table chairs. Measurement: 20" x 20". Hard to find in attractive patterns. Found just what I was looking for, and they fit to boot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fabric and should last a long time
 from West Richland, WA,  Apr 15, 2012

A year has passed and still look like new but I do protect them with cover in the winter, Afraid to look at this years fabric selection I like to change out very couple of years to a new look or theme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cushions
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 28, 2012

Very nice cushions for the money. The size fits my heavy cast aluminum chairs extremely well. Not to soft, not to hard. Easy to store in the deck box to keep them protected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown on web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material feels very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The internet description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in America
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2012

I was looking for a thick cushion made for outdoor patio. These fit the bill and look great. I purchased two sets at a great price and so far am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on my monitor didn't do the stripes justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be thicker but the overall quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? "Black Onyx" not overall accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They seem like comfortable cushions
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Nov 4, 2011

I bought these at the end of the season so I have not had a chance to really use them. However, they seem like substantial cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not used these yet but they seem like they should be durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Cushions
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 9, 2011

I get compliments on these often. They're expensive looking even though the price is reasonable. Very durable and so far, fade resistant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top