Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cushy
 from Daniel, WY,  Jun 20, 2012

Love the comfort, leave them on the porch chairs year-around; no color fade and care seems to be easy, so far so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 from Phoenix, AZ.,  Aug 11, 2011

did feel the need to take these in during the very hot sun scortching summer moths-can't wait to use them when I get back down there this fall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy weight-nicely constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I desired something a bit special for my lovely outdoor chairs, and found just that in this attractive pair of cushions. Excellent quality, construction and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 from Georgia,  Jul 28, 2014

Love these cushions. They look great and are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are Perfect
 from Charlton, MA,  Jun 25, 2014

Sent away for a cushion for my outdoor patio loveseat. The colors and texture of the cushion I chose are perfect. It is good quality material. There was quite a selection to chose from and that was great because I could find something that was just right. Additionally, I purchased the matching pillows and that makes a great finishing touch! It's great to be able to order an item online and have it delivered to your doorstep! The ad says outdoor square chair cushions but they work for the loveseat like they were made for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color
 from Arizona,  Jun 8, 2014

Still using them and they are holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 26, 2013

super nice, thick and comfy. great colors - excatly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Tampa, Florida,  Oct 25, 2013

I wish the cushions had been more plush. Not as padded as I would have liked. I love the fabric and print of the fabric. The table base is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor square cushions
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Oct 17, 2013

Bright lively colors. Fully padded providing comfortable seating. They became rain drenched and were fully dry in four hours on a Septembr day in Wisconsin! I would suggest to the mfgr to add hold tied to the cushions and also sew in the 'do not remove 'tags on the back rather than the side of the cushion....the little white fringe remainders when I cut them off shows on the sides. Otherwise fine purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading photos
 from Northern VA,  Jul 17, 2013

I ordered these for two chairs that I bought from overstock. I expected the seat cushion to be as the picture looked. I ordered the striped and they are all tufted as the flowered one looks- not a smooth cushion that you would expect to sit on.--they are thick enough but just don't look right and don't stay put since there are no ties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice plump cushions
 from Leo, IN,  May 4, 2013

Cushions are for a wooden glider on my patio. They are a good fit and seem durable. I am quite satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plump filling and durable, attractive covering.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great set, love the design and it is so fluffy and soft to sit on! my only issue is i either miss measured or the set runs small. it is a very nice set tho and i will be keeping it just because i like it so much! great timing on delivery! thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? either i miss measured or they run small...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are functional cushions
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 24, 2013

While these cushions are not the most expensive you could buy, for my purposes they have worked quite well. They are decorative and have held up well. As mentioned before, I do store them inside during the winter, but leave them outside from April till October. They fit into my patio chairs perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of these cushions was as decribed and after two years of use have not faded. Of course, I store them inside during the winter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above average. I do leave them outside all summer and they have stood up well to sun and rain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Cushions
 from South Lebanon, OH,  Dec 6, 2012

I bought these cushions to match a bench cushion for my balcony (deck) - the colors are very Tuscan - completes my patio!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from florida,  Sep 26, 2012

These cushions are full and comfortable. They don't flatten quickly and are great for our outside dining chairs. The colors are truly rust/gold, not really red. They arrived quickly and were packed well. They are of good quality and hopefully will hold up better with more loft than my last set of cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 from Alabama,  Oct 5, 2011

The chair pads are actually better than the settee pad. The settee pad is a little thin. These are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rust colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and cushy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair cushions are superb
 from North Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 23, 2011

The four cushions I bought were to add to our fire pit chairs that came with only a lumbar pillow for the back. I wanted a print pillow for the backs of all chairs. I choose these and am very satisfied with the color and quality of thise pillows. I would recommend Overstock to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fullness and size were exactly what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Square Cushions
 from MIddletown, New Jersey,  Aug 11, 2011

These cushions were an excellent value for the price. They are very comfortable and give a good appearance. The quality appears to very good as well but I do not know what the long term quality will turn out to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was about the same as the actual cushions
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only owned these cushions for about three weeks so I can't attest to their long term quality but the initial appearance is very good and the quality also seems to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was very accurate as compared to the actual product when received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color wil NOT hold up under sun.
 from Cayucos, CA,  Jul 30, 2011

Cushions were beautiful but six months later color was totally faded out. Very,very disappointed:((

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from Tacoma WA,  Jul 27, 2011

I ordered two more cushions for some new outdoor chairs to go with the ones I bought last year. The ones from last year either went into my greenhouse (chaise pad; the wind blew the cover off so I stuck it in the greenhouse) or stayed under the outdoor furniture covers I bought from Overstock. The colors did not fade over the summer (or in the case of the chaise pad, over the winter in the greenhouse), and the new cushions look the same as the old ones. They are comfortable and attractive. I am very pleased with the quality, durability and appearance of all the cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the second year for them; they are of excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought