Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect patio side table easy to assemble
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 20, 2011

perfect small side patio table..very easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate with the exception these tables do not weigh 28 lbs..they weigh 9 lbs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the shape but the pain was chipped on delive
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 14, 2011

I really like the size and shape of the table. It is what I had imagined when I ordered it. But, when I unwrapped the box, the paint on the table was already chipped. It was too much work to go through repackaging and shipping back, so I just put it outside. I would not buy this type of product again because it was not good enough quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Catskills, NY,  Apr 8, 2011

Easy to assemble, but the lacquer coating on all four legs was chipped on arrival, which doesn't bode well for the table's endurance. Quite frankly, it looked as though the table had been returned by another customer, and I can see why. I'm choosing not to return it because of the hassle, but I will have to touch up the legs to avoid rusting. One of my most disappointing purchases from Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Kerrville, Tx,  Mar 3, 2013

We ordered two side tables. They arrived on time, however two of the plastic foot pads were broken. I contacted customer service, and they responded immediately. In a few days the replacement pads arrived as promised. It is our opinion that overstock.com shipped a quality item and the customer service department is the best!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the product matched the one on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made from metal. An excellent fabrication, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the value.
 from Glenside, PA,  May 31, 2012

I bought two and not sorry I did. Look great! Matches with my existing wrought iron porch furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Study,heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End of the table s for outside
 Dec 2, 2015

Nice tables but do rust in outdoor use. Probably will treat them with a weatherproof to coat. But shipped in small box s, no tools required

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very nice and sturdy table.
 Nov 2, 2015

I would have given it 5 stars if they had the pewter color I really wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Iron Folding Table Review
 from Ranchos de Taos, NM,  Aug 12, 2013

Just the right accessory to our wrought iron patio furniture. easy to assemble. Strong enough not to blow away and as it is made from iron it will last us many seasons. Great price and free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought