Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
outdoor fana
 from miami,  Jun 18, 2012

i am very unhappy with this purchase. the product is terrible. the paint chipped off, its rusted, peeling and completely ready for the garbage can. i bought 2 of them and they look like they are 10 years old and they are only 6 months old. what a waste of money. i had to pay someone to install them so its an even bigger loss for me............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is an awful product. i installed it less than 6 months ago and its corroded, disgusting and ready for the garbage. it also has no warranty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it should say indoor fan, not outdoor. its very misleading as i have them outdoors and they are ruined.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my gazebo
 from Southampton, MA,  Aug 10, 2013

Thank goodness a customer left a review stating that the blades were plastic. I like that they are so I can clean them. This actually was a deciding factor in purchasing. Just installing it now, so can't comment on its function, but I like the single domed light fixture and the faux weaving of the plastic blades because it coordinates well with the patio furniture. Can't wait to try it out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wish it detailed the fact that blades were plastic. But I like the cleanability.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 from South Carolina,  Oct 30, 2012

This fan is terrific! It is easy to install and is very attractive. It has amazing power!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True tol life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vey accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with my fan!
 from California,  Jun 24, 2012

We had a small area outside where we wanted to hang this fan/light. It installed very easily. Since it is for outdoor use, the fan blades are plastic but they have a very nice appearance. We are very happy with the speeds on the fan. At high speed this fan can generate quite a bit of air movement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband just installed it and said it appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rubbed Bronze Two-light Ceiling Fan
 from Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida,  May 7, 2012

Purchased this fan as well as another one for my kitchen from Overstock and received super fast...had a friend install... so can't speak to that, but it was up in 10 minutes, all necessary components included....also had an existing dimmer switch already installed from my old fan that worked perfect with this fan, shopped for a long time to try and find a 42" outdoor fan for my small condo patio that wasn't builder grade white and super expensive..This fan is perfect! Have already received compliments....thanks Overstock for providing style and quality at a reasonable price! Since I spend a lot of time on my patio....I am really enjoying this fan and it's aesthetic appeal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only have had for under 2 weeks, but appears of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor two light rubbed bronza ceiling fan
 from new smyrna beach, florida,  Mar 4, 2012

this is the outdoor ceiling fan i've been looking for, for a long time. it's just right. no muss, no fuss. works great, looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what i was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 from Round Rock, TX,  Nov 4, 2011

Great inexpensive addition to my patio. Easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Looked & Performed as Promised
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 30, 2014

The product was delivered in a very timely manner & performed as promised. I would recommend this vendor & product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Fans
 from Granbury, Texas,  Aug 7, 2013

Great product. Color and quality as described in the ad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color and size was as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gazebo light
 from Youngstown, OH,  Jul 3, 2013

So far so good. It arrived quickly and looks nice in our gazebo. So far we haven't used it too much.......too hot, you need ac on most of the time. Runs smoothly and doesn't make noise. So far it's a winner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought