Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This table is smaller than I expected but
 from Naples, Florida,  Dec 4, 2013

The table is smaller than I expected but fits in well with our furniture. It is sturdy and well made. It's not one that is easily knocked over by our dogs and offers space to place a drink. Very handy and attractive!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT FOR OUR PATIO
 from PITTSBURGH, PENNSYLVANIA,  Jun 2, 2013

THIS BLEND IN WITH OUR PATIO & PATIO FURNITURE. LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS FROM FAMILY & FRIENDS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL BUILT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE AS DESCRIBE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy small table
 from western New York,  Jun 12, 2012

This is a very nice small table accessory. I purchased it to display a floral arrangement on my porch. The description said it was powdered black; it isn't. It has a slight gloss. Overall, I am pleased with the appearance and have received many compliments on it. I gave it a 4 star rating because of the finish. I'm a flat black lover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable; well- made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth the price
 from Las Vegas NV,  Nov 18, 2011

Looks much better than actually is, Overpriced and looks cheap. Very disapointed..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table was not as advertised and overpriced
 from Alexanria, VA,  Jul 15, 2011

poor quality. the legs that hold the top, do just that; they hold the top. do not accidentally try and lift it by the top or it will come apart and you will be left top, legs colapsed, leaving you holding the top looking for a place to set it down to put it back together. YES IT WEIGHED 8 POUNDS, I HAVE THE BOX HERE AS I TYPE THIS, AND THERFORE NOT WORTH WHAT WE PAID.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair. finish is uneven and rough in places
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor. the legs that hold the top, do just that. they hold the top. dont accidentally try and lift it by the top or it will come apart.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing fancy
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 22, 2011

The table is OK; however, all four legs do not set flush with the floor, so the table is subject to wobbling.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Typical quality of "Made in China".
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item ofpoorquality
 from ct.,  Jun 14, 2011

The description said they were folding tables. In actuality the top comes right off so If you want to move them from place to place outside if you are not careful the top comes off. The finish on one is very uneven and looks like a second in quality.They have weight to them but they are very poorly made. I am going to use them as plant stands and will have to by more tables for use by the pool.I am very disappointed .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The table tops are different.One is really defective with an uneven finish
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, easy to fold
 from michigan,  May 19, 2011

I was not disappointed with this little side table. It works well with our other black patio furniture. It folds and stores easel. Would buy it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from White Plains, NY,  Apr 19, 2011

I just need something small for a couple of drinks for me and my wife. This is the perfec size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top