Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the price
 from Caribbean - St Martin,  Aug 12, 2011

I bought these chairs for a condo I have in St. Martin. There is a small deck off one of the bedrooms and I wanted 2 chairs and a small table so one could have a cup of coffee or drink outside. The chairs are not that comfortable for a long period of time but certainly good for extra chairs or an area used only occasionally. They are best for a small to medium sized individual - not for a very large person because the seat is not that deep. But, overall, I am very pleased because they serve my purpose well, look nice - the design/style is very attractive. Best of all, the price was right

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good but there was one little area where the material was coming loose - had to reglue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 25, 2011

This chair is sturdy, contemporary and very comfortable. They are small and nonintrusive for the space where I will use them. I would absolultely recommend this chair to anyone interested in buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not hold up to patio use
 from California,  Sep 1, 2014

The style of this chair is modern; looks great; however, they do not last. I decided to wait to write my review to see how the chair hold up over time. I can honestly tell you they are poorly made, I have used these approximately three time during the past two years. The wicker is broken in multiple areas resulting in an unraveling. I really like the style; I think they would be more suited for in doors. Please note I bought a very good quality cover for them, additionally they are store under my closed patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Falls Church, VA,  Mar 2, 2013

Have these chairs in the sun. The caning has lasted less than 2 years and has broken in multiple places. They seemed like a great deal but honestly, the quality is not there. Better to spend a bit more for something that will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does not hold up in the heat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived as advertised
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 16, 2011

If you need contemporary outdoor furnishings for small spaces, these chairs are perfect! They arrived just as advertised and fit my small patio space just as I had expected. One of them was missing a little foot, but overstock.com sent a replacement right away. Excellent customer service, and excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor resin chair
 Aug 12, 2010

good quality, sturdy, but smaller than I thought and too expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cool Chair
 from Canandaigua, NY,  Jul 16, 2010

I've been looking for a good looking small chair to put on my front porch and these fit the bill perfectly. I wanted something a little unusual, sturdy but small enough that they wouldn't get in the way. I absolutely love them, a little funky in design just like I wanted. They are well made and even though they are small, they hold a good size guy without the least bit of give.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary chairs
 from syracuse ny,  Jul 14, 2010

We are thrilled with the two chairs, they are comfortable to sit in, lightweight and stylish. The design is unique at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought