Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Debbie B.
 Feb 25, 2015

These cushions are really high quality. Love the fabric pattern too...great colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pillow Perfect is a great product (comparing to Clara Sunbrella). They are thick enough, very comfortable and very beautiful. I only own them for a month so cant say enough about discoloration, but I do intend to get more for the rest of the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely over-stuffed
 from Woodland Hills, California,  Oct 15, 2014

I was pleased with how thick these cushions were. Very comfortable and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy Them!
 from Montana,  Sep 26, 2014

We have used these and find them very comfortable. We love them so much we bought a second set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzes up my patio seating
 from Athens, GA,  Sep 12, 2014

I've never been unhappy with Overstock. Colors were as pictured. I wanted something bright for my patio furniture since they are brown wicker and needed a bit of "life" added. These are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Peoria, IL,  Sep 12, 2014

Great quality beautiful print..fit my wicker chairs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very well made.
 from Minden, Louisiana 71055,  Aug 12, 2014

Love these pillows. they are beautiful and very well made. Fit my lounge chairs very well. they are large pillows and I love sitting in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and fun!!!
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Aug 3, 2014

Love these cushions! The colors are beautiful and bright and they are perfect for my patio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and comfortabe!
 from Colorado,  Jun 24, 2014

These cushions are very colorful and comfortable. I use them on wood deck furniture and we can sit for hours.... Good quality cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly how they were pictured.
 from Manassas, VA,  Jun 23, 2014

I needed outdoor cushions with some color and flowers are always great. I didn't want to spend a lot of money and these cushions are very attractive and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Battle Creek, Michigan,  Jun 20, 2014

Good quality product, stylish, excellent pricing. Looking forward to many years of enjoyment on our porch glider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from West Hills, CA,  Jun 7, 2014

They were smaller in size than expected but are attractive and I used them in another spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, Beautiful & Comfortable!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 25, 2014

I added these cushions to match the pillows for my patio furniture. The colors are just so vivid and bright! I loved them the minute they arrived and they are so comfortable to sit on too! My patio is now so bright and cheerful -- I just love the new look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Cushions
 from Portageville, MO,  Apr 16, 2014

Love the colors and excellent quality. I would recommend this product to anyone. Great price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat cushions
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 24, 2014

Exactly as I had hoped for our outdoor area-cushions are good quality and color is as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Multicolored floral wicker seat cushions
 from Gainesville FL,  Jan 29, 2014

Very thick and comfortable. Excellent quality. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Hanover, PA,  Nov 16, 2013

These outdoor cushions are very nice, a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pattern/color
 from NC,  Nov 2, 2013

I was disappointed to have to return the cushions as they did not fit my wicker chairs. My chairs are a little smaller than average. But I really liked the set. Pretty and versatile colors, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy cushions
 from Key West, FL,  Sep 13, 2013

These 2 cushions were great value for the price. Cut right (see review of yellow round cushions :( ), heavy-duty material, significant stuffing. Expect them to hold up in the weather. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable cushions
 from St.Louis,Mo,  Jul 23, 2013

They are very nice. the colors all go well together.I am very satisfied, thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly the way they looked on the computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought