Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions!
 Aug 16, 2015

Just the right colors to match the pillows bought separately. Very well made and attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Jul 17, 2015

These are the perfect addition to my front porch - they are so bright and vibrant and also very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 Jul 7, 2015

This cushions are thick and very comfy and pretty. They dry out pretty quickly if they get wet under the rain. Great purchase for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 Jun 24, 2015

Well made product and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 Jun 6, 2015

Make sure you measure them when you receive them because they are off by 1" length and 1" width. Had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 May 29, 2015

Excellent quality and colors so vibrant, looks just like the picture. Love, Love, Love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 May 5, 2015

cushions fit the chairs perfectly and look good on my porch. They are just a little thinner than I expected, hence the 4star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect fit! The filling is full and the fabric is colorfast. Receive many compliments on these beautiful cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These fit perfectly in our teak chairs and added the color and comfort we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful
 Apr 18, 2015

I use them on my wrought iron kitchen chairs and they really enliven the space but blend in at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Vivid color and well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These (4) look fabulous on our pool deck chairs. Located next to the water, they give a wonderful pop of color against the blue water and sky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort seating
 Mar 25, 2015

These pads add comfort and color to outdoor chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharon
 Mar 24, 2015

wonderful addition to my patio chairs! really brightened up my patio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Kay
 Mar 24, 2015

Exactly what I wanted. Quality Product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie B.
 Feb 25, 2015

These cushions are really high quality. Love the fabric pattern too...great colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pillow Perfect is a great product (comparing to Clara Sunbrella). They are thick enough, very comfortable and very beautiful. I only own them for a month so cant say enough about discoloration, but I do intend to get more for the rest of the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely over-stuffed
 from Woodland Hills, California,  Oct 15, 2014

I was pleased with how thick these cushions were. Very comfortable and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy Them!
 from Montana,  Sep 26, 2014

We have used these and find them very comfortable. We love them so much we bought a second set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzes up my patio seating
 from Athens, GA,  Sep 12, 2014

I've never been unhappy with Overstock. Colors were as pictured. I wanted something bright for my patio furniture since they are brown wicker and needed a bit of "life" added. These are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought