Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not deep enough
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 6, 2012

I returned these cushions because I needed deep cushions for my wicker chairs and the add stated they were 5 inches deep when they were really only 3 inches deep, to low for my chairs. Colors and material were fine. They charged me return shipping when this was not my fault but theirs, when I complained they did credit me the shipping. Also, I wasn't happy that they don't have a 800 no. to call, but they did email be back fairly prompt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 4, 2012

I bought these cushions because everywhere I went this year to find cushions for my wicker chairs were all sold out. Good thing they were! I absolutely love these cushions! The design is perfect for what I was looking to do and the quality is top notch. Plus they're made in the USA which is always nice too. Thanks Overstock for carrying such variety and quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Nice padding that looks and feel like it can hold up,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from West Hills, CA,  Jun 7, 2014

They were smaller in size than expected but are attractive and I used them in another spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, Beautiful & Comfortable!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 25, 2014

I added these cushions to match the pillows for my patio furniture. The colors are just so vivid and bright! I loved them the minute they arrived and they are so comfortable to sit on too! My patio is now so bright and cheerful -- I just love the new look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Multicolored floral wicker seat cushions
 from Gainesville FL,  Jan 29, 2014

Very thick and comfortable. Excellent quality. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfly made in the USA!
 from O.C., Ca.,  Mar 30, 2013

Mine have faded just a bit, but I have left them out 24/365. No complaints here! Comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Water resistant, love it. When they do get wet, they are quick to dry.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 27, 2012

Exactly what I wanted. I saw them elsewhere, but was going to spend $40+ in shipping. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 Sep 1, 2015

Wonderful cushions - thick and comfortable. These get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions!
 Aug 16, 2015

Just the right colors to match the pillows bought separately. Very well made and attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Jul 17, 2015

These are the perfect addition to my front porch - they are so bright and vibrant and also very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 Jul 7, 2015

This cushions are thick and very comfy and pretty. They dry out pretty quickly if they get wet under the rain. Great purchase for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 Jun 24, 2015

Well made product and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 Jun 6, 2015

Make sure you measure them when you receive them because they are off by 1" length and 1" width. Had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 May 29, 2015

Excellent quality and colors so vibrant, looks just like the picture. Love, Love, Love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 May 5, 2015

cushions fit the chairs perfectly and look good on my porch. They are just a little thinner than I expected, hence the 4star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect fit! The filling is full and the fabric is colorfast. Receive many compliments on these beautiful cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These fit perfectly in our teak chairs and added the color and comfort we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful
 Apr 18, 2015

I use them on my wrought iron kitchen chairs and they really enliven the space but blend in at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Vivid color and well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These (4) look fabulous on our pool deck chairs. Located next to the water, they give a wonderful pop of color against the blue water and sky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought