Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy cushions
 from Katy, TX,  Apr 14, 2011

Great comfy cushions. Received in around 50 hours from placing order, couldn't believe the delivery speed. Ordered the ruby stripe and they were as described, very plush and fit the glider I also received in same order perfectly. Another great experience with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 15, 2009

I had shopped around for quite a while before I found this product. It matches what I already had on my patio and is well made. Very good quality and great price. I have only had this for a few weeks, but the cushion looks like it will hold up! Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from long island, ny,  Jun 25, 2011

Cushions are very plump and comfortable and not stiff. The colors were just as they are shown. Excellent value for the money. Couldn't find such plush cushions for this price in any store.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very accurate
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Toledo,OH,  May 31, 2011

Very nice cushion. Thick material and comfortable. Fits perfectly on my outdoor wing

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cushion is comfy
 from Chesterfield, VA,  May 5, 2011

Received quickly; looked just like the picture. Very nice cushion and good price too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems good; only sat on it a few times
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the swing cushions
 from Lexington, Ky,  Apr 14, 2011

Beautiful colors, construction and goes perfect with the swing I purchased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ocala, FL,  Apr 9, 2011

Beautiful, nice and fluffy. It looks great on my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Bench Cushion
 from Arizona,  Jan 9, 2011

Love the cushions. Very nice quality and they look great on my flagstone benches in the backyard. Will look forward to using them for parties, guests, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from California,  Jan 6, 2011

We purchased the Paprica Scroll for our prayer room. They work splendidly lined along the perimeter of the room. The cushions are durable and thick, perfect for what we needed. The style we got was exactly how it looked in the picture, the red color is not a bright red but a muted warm tone. You cannot get this deal anywhere else--I've hunted for a good bargain everywhere on the internet and this was the best! Overall we are extremely pleased with this product: great price, great quality, great style. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor cushion
 from Georgia,  Jul 15, 2010

I purchased this cushion for a metal freestanding porch swing. It fit perfectly . The cushion is made of durable material and is feels puffy when first sat on. Over time it will flatten some. I compared the price of those like this in the stores and this was a deal. I am well pleased with this purchase as well as how quickly I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comerk
 from Farmington , MN,  Jul 12, 2009

I had a hard time trying to find a cushion to fit my bench in the color I was looking for. When I checked overstock I found the Ruby Floral cushion and it appeared to be the exact red I was looking for and it was in the size I needed. The price was fantastic, the cushions I did find were around 100.00 or more. I ordered the cushion and received it in a few days. It was exactly like the picture shows and the quality is great, I was concerned because they were priced so low about the quality, and it turns out that the quality was much better than the ones I found at a higher price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri
 Jun 17, 2015

Perfect fit for my garden bench. VERY comfortable. Great quality for the price. Dries quickly after raining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushion
 Jun 9, 2015

The cushion was exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Jun 4, 2015

I have been looking for 2 years for a complete set that was affordable but not junk. I also purchased the chaise cushion and 8 chair cushions so now I have a well constructed complete set for my pool area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 May 16, 2015

This is a beautiful cushion. I'm considering purchasing more for our outdoor chairs, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 9, 2015

Three seat cushion...colors are just like pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 21, 2015

EXACTLY what I wanted...EXACTLY as advertised!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have had my cushion a few years now and am glad it stayed looking so nice with the elements getting to it before I would remember to take it in, with seasonal vacuuming it looks as good as when it arrived

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I liked the cushion very much on my bench. Cosy, nice earth tones. BUT, color lasted only part of the summer; faded to such a degree from the bright sun (here in N. Calif.), that I must knock it down 2 stars. Luckily, I can turn it over for another brief time before that side fades too. Will not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very puffy!
 Jan 5, 2015

I use it indoors for an Indonesian bench. Very puffy and comfy. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought