For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chic and affordable!
 from Tampa. FL,  Feb 17, 2014

Love the look and for the price you cant beat it. I have a small patio on the 3rd floor of a condo and this set is a perfect fit. I have gotten a ton of compliments on the look of the furniture and a ton more use out of my patio area. The cushions are more comfortable than I expected and very water resistant as well. The assembly was tedious (a lot of screws) but easy to figure out. It shipped super fast and was packaged extremely well. Overall very pleased with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good option for small areas.
 from Gainesville, FL,  Mar 14, 2014

After look a bunch of websites offering patio sets, in rattan and other materials, I found this set, not to much known, announced like black, but look look like gray, I took the risk of get one. Big surprise, it is really black, and beautiful, easy to mount or assembly. The tool for assembly is not to much efficient because the working space, nevertheless after finish the assembly you got a beautiful set of patio furniture. Its look solid and comfortable enough to take a break around a cup of coffee with friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Mar 25, 2014

This set us absolutely beautiful. It was easy to put together and looks very good on my patio.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor seating
 from Tampa,  Jun 10, 2014

Great value ...need assembly ,but easy...once assembled ,it looks great...comfortable ...like the low maintenance cushions....perfect outdoor set for small areas ,and will seat 4 comfortably !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio furniture
 from louisville, ky,  May 7, 2014

Great for the money!! Looks great on my deck too! I am pleased with product color, design and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy seating arrangement
 from South Carolina,  May 6, 2014

It is a three piece wicker outdoor set that is just lovely. It is just the right size for my patio and lends an air of relaxation. First time used on Sunday and got rave reviews. Perfect place to read a book, meet with friends or nap. Very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Ontario, CA,  May 2, 2014

They are quite small in person, sturdy though but big and heavy person will have a hard time squeezing himself in and out of the chairs. This set is for skinny people, perfect for my family but not for guests who are on the heavy side. Overall i like them, my husband assembled them in about 30 minutes with no help, material is excellent. I decorated them with colorful throw pillows and area rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Patio Set
 from seattle,  Apr 29, 2014

Love this set! Was a pain to build, but worth it. The set is actually black, not dark grey - perfect for my outdoor deck area. Great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, Challenging Assembly!
 from So. California,  Apr 27, 2014

The style of this product is great. You won't find anything like it for less, I've been looking for a while. The color is exactly like all the similar styled outdoor rattan-like furniture,being that very dark, dark, brown. I have no complaints with the set, other than the assembly part. I've assembled lots of DIY furniture,but this one was terribly frustrating. The table which has a glass rather than plexiglass top, was straightforward. The 2 chairs were also straightforward. However, the bench was a nightmare because certain holes didn't come close to lining up properly. The holes were drilled into a metal piece, so I couldn't remedy it with my drill. It was impossible to assemble, so I had to return it. Overstock was super nice and real easy to deal with. The representative was quite sympathetic and understanding. I received a new set and like the original set, the table and chairs were easy to assemble. The bench was more difficult. 1 hole didn't line up properly, but it was close enough to get by. The screw isn't set in all the way in that fitting, but it's good enough. Hence, I gave the highest marks in the value and style of the product. However I gave it a mediocre rating for quality due to my experience with the bench's out of alignment pre-drilled holes. The cushions are jet black in color and once assembled, the furniture is actually quite comfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Virginia,  Apr 24, 2014

This was a little more difficult to assemble than I anticipated, but with help from my son-in-law we got it together. It seems like a nice set, comfortable and nice looking. We'll see how durable it is outdoors!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New York, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

For the money it fits the purpose, small but functional.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice just what I was looking for.
 from Michigan,  Apr 22, 2014

Shipping was quick , I like the set it was just what I was looking for, a great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio set
 from Marshall, MI,  Apr 12, 2014

The packaging on this product was exceptional. It seems to be smaller than the picture suggests. The table is not as large as it seems. The overall set is good for the price. I would recommend it for a small area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunroom furniture
 from St. Louis, mo,  Apr 11, 2014

Great value. Not too hard to out together. Nice wicker material

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Tulsa, ok,  Apr 10, 2014

Nice for the price. The furniture pieces had to be tweaked to fit. Doable but frustrating along the way. I lie my set tho.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great furniture!
 from Jenks, OK,  Apr 10, 2014

This furniture looks fantastic on our back patio. It was super fast shipping as always. My husband had no problems putting it together. Great furniture for a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio set!
 from San Diego, ca.,  Apr 9, 2014

I always check the customer reviews before buying anything. This patio set is just what I needed for my small patio. Set up is not as easy as I would have hoped, but once together ithas been perfect. I purchased a few accent pillows to go with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 4, 2014

*Yes, it's difficult to set up, but not impossible. *The materials are actually pretty heavy and good but the construction is pretty poor. *The side arm rest sections of the chairs are actually literally impossible to attach: the holes are a good 4-6 inches off the marks and the pieces are just straight up the wrong size. Luckily they aren't essential to the chairs working. *The table was easy to set up and looks great. *The bench is smaller than I thought it would be. I went in with very low expectations for such a cheap set and my expectations were met. The set is marginally acceptable. Bottom line: Ultimately I'm keeping the set because it's functional and looks nice enough and I'm not willing to pay 10 times more for something that will accomplish the same thing. If you're looking for high quality: look elsewhere.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not that easy to put together. It would be beneficial if the items were marked.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top