Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Dalton, GA,  Jan 9, 2013

I needed a rug FAST that was big enough for my dining room, and was hesitant to order one online because I wasn't sure it would get there when I needed it. I was ordering it Monday night (around 11:30pm) and needed it before dinner on Thursday. The estimated delivery date was Thursday, so I took a chance. It arrived in time, and I was amazed at how quickly it was at my house. When I rolled out the rug, everyone in my house was in love with it immediately. It is very elegant looking and the colors are really lovely together. It is very low pile/flat woven so it was perfect for my dining room. Maybe not the cushy rug you're looking for for a living room or family room, but absolutely perfect for a place food will be frequently spilled and vacuumed up. It survived several dinners of 10 people during the holidays and still looks great. I would highly recommend this rug, particularly for a dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug, Not Indoor
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Feb 28, 2013

I ordered this rug really hoping it would be more on the indoor range of the indoor/outdoor rug range. It is not, in my opinon. I know many people have purchased this rug and loved it for an indoor rug, but for me, it was much to thin. I didn't want a big fluffy rug, but I did want something soft on my feet. This was not. If this rug was purchased as an outdoor only then I think it would be WONDERFUL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sorta. Not an indoor rug, in my opinion.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2013

At the time I bought this there were no reviews. I am a big believer in reviews so that made me nervous. I took a chance and boy am I glad I did! The rug isn't too busy and the colors are bright enough to pop, but not overpower the room. My sofa is expresso (dark brown) so the colors of this rug worked very well. I was able to accent with the blue and gold colors. It's a very tightly woven rug so if you're looking for something super soft and plush this probably isn't for you. I was thrown by outdoor/indoor, but I assume that's the difference between super plush and not. I will say it was rather difficult to get the sides to lay flat. I put heavy boxes on the sides for over a week and that helped, but not totally. Hopefully in time this will remedy itself. Very happy I decided to purchase this rug even though it didn't have any reviews. I have since seen reviews and people were just as pleased as I was!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor/Indoor Ivory/Grey area rug
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2013

Great rug, be sure to get the non-skid padding to go underneath it or it will not stay in place at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it, it is great for an indoor outdoor carpet, but the cream is light, so you don't want muddy boots walking across it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fast and Inexpensive
 from Arkansas,  Nov 29, 2012

I ordered the rug on Saturday and received it the following Thursday. I originally ordered this rug from Home Decorators on sale, but I found it on overstock cheaper than Home Decorators sale price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match with the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong cleaning description on internet.
 Apr 1, 2015

Rug was beautiful but I sent it back because the internet description said to clean it spray it with a hose and the label on the rug when it arrived said to have it professionally cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edges fraying
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

I was so excited to get this rug. It is really nice and looks great under my dining room table, however the areas where it gets walked on a lot, its not holding up so well. The edges are fraying and already getting dirty. If you want it for a low traffic area, I say go for it, but if not, I would avoid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Virginia,  Nov 26, 2013

Got this rug for my dinning room. It is wonderful. Nice thickness and wonderful look. Print is bigger than perceived in the picture, but I love it. Colors are true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for dining room
 from USA,  Jun 20, 2013

Worked out great for our dining room. Chairs slide nicely in and out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Basically the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 May 23, 2016

Nice quality, good looking rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 May 21, 2016

VERY NICE INDOOR/OUTDOOR RUG.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for patio
 May 13, 2016

Colors work great for my walnut, grey and blue colors on the patio. Note that the gold in the online photo truly is a gold (not a softer yellow, which is what I was hoping for, but it still looks great). Also the background color is lighter than it appears in the photo - more of a light tan. Very easy to keep clean -- I just sweep it off and then hose it down (even cinders from the fire pit). So far so good after about a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 May 6, 2016

I love the color and the texture. The only thing I'd suggest a rug pad if using on hardwoods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug set!
 May 2, 2016

These made my outdoor decks and patio pop and are easy to keep clean. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 2, 2016

Used it in my laundry room and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 28, 2016

I do wish that rugs would flatten out more quickly after we receive them rolled up, but other than that, I have no complaints. This is a nice, quality rug with the color combination I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Apr 27, 2016

I have 4 of these rugs and love how soft they are for an outdoor rug. They clean easily, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it
 Apr 25, 2016

Put this in our entrance way and it looks nice and holds up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoAnne
 Apr 10, 2016

Rug was just as shown...I had a hard time getting the edges to hold down. Had to get carpet tape...but now, it's lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Apr 9, 2016

Looks great in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought