Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Dalton, GA,  Jan 9, 2013

I needed a rug FAST that was big enough for my dining room, and was hesitant to order one online because I wasn't sure it would get there when I needed it. I was ordering it Monday night (around 11:30pm) and needed it before dinner on Thursday. The estimated delivery date was Thursday, so I took a chance. It arrived in time, and I was amazed at how quickly it was at my house. When I rolled out the rug, everyone in my house was in love with it immediately. It is very elegant looking and the colors are really lovely together. It is very low pile/flat woven so it was perfect for my dining room. Maybe not the cushy rug you're looking for for a living room or family room, but absolutely perfect for a place food will be frequently spilled and vacuumed up. It survived several dinners of 10 people during the holidays and still looks great. I would highly recommend this rug, particularly for a dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug, Not Indoor
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Feb 28, 2013

I ordered this rug really hoping it would be more on the indoor range of the indoor/outdoor rug range. It is not, in my opinon. I know many people have purchased this rug and loved it for an indoor rug, but for me, it was much to thin. I didn't want a big fluffy rug, but I did want something soft on my feet. This was not. If this rug was purchased as an outdoor only then I think it would be WONDERFUL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sorta. Not an indoor rug, in my opinion.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor/Indoor Ivory/Grey area rug
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2013

Great rug, be sure to get the non-skid padding to go underneath it or it will not stay in place at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it, it is great for an indoor outdoor carpet, but the cream is light, so you don't want muddy boots walking across it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2013

At the time I bought this there were no reviews. I am a big believer in reviews so that made me nervous. I took a chance and boy am I glad I did! The rug isn't too busy and the colors are bright enough to pop, but not overpower the room. My sofa is expresso (dark brown) so the colors of this rug worked very well. I was able to accent with the blue and gold colors. It's a very tightly woven rug so if you're looking for something super soft and plush this probably isn't for you. I was thrown by outdoor/indoor, but I assume that's the difference between super plush and not. I will say it was rather difficult to get the sides to lay flat. I put heavy boxes on the sides for over a week and that helped, but not totally. Hopefully in time this will remedy itself. Very happy I decided to purchase this rug even though it didn't have any reviews. I have since seen reviews and people were just as pleased as I was!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fast and Inexpensive
 from Arkansas,  Nov 29, 2012

I ordered the rug on Saturday and received it the following Thursday. I originally ordered this rug from Home Decorators on sale, but I found it on overstock cheaper than Home Decorators sale price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match with the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edges fraying
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

I was so excited to get this rug. It is really nice and looks great under my dining room table, however the areas where it gets walked on a lot, its not holding up so well. The edges are fraying and already getting dirty. If you want it for a low traffic area, I say go for it, but if not, I would avoid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Virginia,  Nov 26, 2013

Got this rug for my dinning room. It is wonderful. Nice thickness and wonderful look. Print is bigger than perceived in the picture, but I love it. Colors are true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for dining room
 from USA,  Jun 20, 2013

Worked out great for our dining room. Chairs slide nicely in and out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Basically the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2014

Great rug. I have this rug under a covered patio and has held up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Oct 19, 2014

As usual, Overstock does not disappoint! The rug is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty area rug
 from san antonio texas,  Sep 24, 2014

Very nice for the price. Not recommended for high traffic areas -gets dirty quick due to light colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 17, 2014

We purchased the round 7'10" rug even though there was not one pictured. The rug is not very thick, as other reviewers mentioned, but we were expecting that given that it is indoor/outdoor and the price is affordable. Colors are true to the picture and it looks great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More an outdoor rug
 from NC,  Sep 3, 2014

Defintely an outdoor rug with such a low pile. Has curled up a bit on the corner where traffic is. Holds dirt in traffic areas. Not bad, not something to put in a bedroom, not cozy. Nice colors and true to what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NY,NY,  Aug 26, 2014

The rug looks very nice, and the size is great. I will say that it is much softer than I thought it would be, so it is just fine for our living room. The one problem I am having with the rug is that it bubbles around the couch. We are having a hard time keeping it flat, and the ends of the rug curl up. But for the price it's what we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 4, 2014

This rug looks really nice in our dining room. We love the design and color mix. It's a bit rough and scratchy but I think it will be perfect for what we need right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had to send the first one back. The second one was better but still had a few flaws. I decided to keep it because it was a pain to send it back again. I did like the look of the rug and it works well in my kitchen. Like the fact that it cleans up well and repels spills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in dining room
 from WV,  Jun 19, 2014

I am using tis in my dining area. Colors are subdued but perfectly so. It lies flat to the floor since it is an indoor outdoor rug and thus does not hinder my husband in his wheelchair. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice color
 from Boston,  Jun 9, 2014

Looks in person just like it does on the screen. Not too scratchy and very easy to clean. Has held up well for almost a year and shows no wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of an outdoor / sun room rug
 from Woodbridge, VA,  May 28, 2014

This is more of an outdoor / sun room rug. I ordered it for my living room based on other reviews. It's not plush at all. I like soft feel of carpet / rug under my feet, so if you are that kind - this is not a rug for you. The design and colors are beautiful as shown in the picture, it's a pretty rug do doubt but only for watching not really walking on it. It's looking great in my living room but I wasn't all excited with I saw the material and I expected more soft and plush rug. Basically it's not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 from Washington, DC,  May 2, 2014

We are absolutely in love with this rug. I was nervous about the texture and feel based on other reviews but it is definitely a soft rug. It's going to be great for our living room, which gets a lot of foot traffic and for our dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought