Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Dalton, GA,  Jan 9, 2013

I needed a rug FAST that was big enough for my dining room, and was hesitant to order one online because I wasn't sure it would get there when I needed it. I was ordering it Monday night (around 11:30pm) and needed it before dinner on Thursday. The estimated delivery date was Thursday, so I took a chance. It arrived in time, and I was amazed at how quickly it was at my house. When I rolled out the rug, everyone in my house was in love with it immediately. It is very elegant looking and the colors are really lovely together. It is very low pile/flat woven so it was perfect for my dining room. Maybe not the cushy rug you're looking for for a living room or family room, but absolutely perfect for a place food will be frequently spilled and vacuumed up. It survived several dinners of 10 people during the holidays and still looks great. I would highly recommend this rug, particularly for a dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug, Not Indoor
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Feb 28, 2013

I ordered this rug really hoping it would be more on the indoor range of the indoor/outdoor rug range. It is not, in my opinon. I know many people have purchased this rug and loved it for an indoor rug, but for me, it was much to thin. I didn't want a big fluffy rug, but I did want something soft on my feet. This was not. If this rug was purchased as an outdoor only then I think it would be WONDERFUL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sorta. Not an indoor rug, in my opinion.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor/Indoor Ivory/Grey area rug
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2013

Great rug, be sure to get the non-skid padding to go underneath it or it will not stay in place at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it, it is great for an indoor outdoor carpet, but the cream is light, so you don't want muddy boots walking across it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2013

At the time I bought this there were no reviews. I am a big believer in reviews so that made me nervous. I took a chance and boy am I glad I did! The rug isn't too busy and the colors are bright enough to pop, but not overpower the room. My sofa is expresso (dark brown) so the colors of this rug worked very well. I was able to accent with the blue and gold colors. It's a very tightly woven rug so if you're looking for something super soft and plush this probably isn't for you. I was thrown by outdoor/indoor, but I assume that's the difference between super plush and not. I will say it was rather difficult to get the sides to lay flat. I put heavy boxes on the sides for over a week and that helped, but not totally. Hopefully in time this will remedy itself. Very happy I decided to purchase this rug even though it didn't have any reviews. I have since seen reviews and people were just as pleased as I was!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fast and Inexpensive
 from Arkansas,  Nov 29, 2012

I ordered the rug on Saturday and received it the following Thursday. I originally ordered this rug from Home Decorators on sale, but I found it on overstock cheaper than Home Decorators sale price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match with the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edges fraying
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

I was so excited to get this rug. It is really nice and looks great under my dining room table, however the areas where it gets walked on a lot, its not holding up so well. The edges are fraying and already getting dirty. If you want it for a low traffic area, I say go for it, but if not, I would avoid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Virginia,  Nov 26, 2013

Got this rug for my dinning room. It is wonderful. Nice thickness and wonderful look. Print is bigger than perceived in the picture, but I love it. Colors are true.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in dining room
 from WV,  Jun 19, 2014

I am using tis in my dining area. Colors are subdued but perfectly so. It lies flat to the floor since it is an indoor outdoor rug and thus does not hinder my husband in his wheelchair. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice color
 from Boston,  Jun 9, 2014

Looks in person just like it does on the screen. Not too scratchy and very easy to clean. Has held up well for almost a year and shows no wear

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of an outdoor / sun room rug
 from Woodbridge, VA,  May 28, 2014

This is more of an outdoor / sun room rug. I ordered it for my living room based on other reviews. It's not plush at all. I like soft feel of carpet / rug under my feet, so if you are that kind - this is not a rug for you. The design and colors are beautiful as shown in the picture, it's a pretty rug do doubt but only for watching not really walking on it. It's looking great in my living room but I wasn't all excited with I saw the material and I expected more soft and plush rug. Basically it's not worth the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 from Washington, DC,  May 2, 2014

We are absolutely in love with this rug. I was nervous about the texture and feel based on other reviews but it is definitely a soft rug. It's going to be great for our living room, which gets a lot of foot traffic and for our dog.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug!
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 16, 2014

The rug is a bit thin for the livingroom, absolutely nothing plush about it. Buy the rug pad online because they are just as expensive at Bed Bath and Beyond.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Accent Rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 15, 2014

The accent rug looks gorgeous on my balcony. The colors pop and the design is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable. Dog hair doesn't show.
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Feb 2, 2014

We purchased the largest size available (8'6" x 13") for our master bedroom. I was a bit hesitant because it is an indoor/outdoor rug, but that has turned out to be a blessing. We've got two active dogs, and this rug is holding up well. If you're looking for a soft / plush rug, you will be disappointed because this is not it. If you're looking for a rug that is durable with soft, well-balanced colors, then you'll probably be happy. Given the color and pattern, pet hair doesn't show, at least for fair-furred friends (ours are orange and white). Our pups have had a couple of accidents on the rug, as well, and with a little carpet cleaner, the rug hasn't stained. Overall, very impressed and satisfied with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 19, 2014

I didn't realize this was more of an outdoor rug until after I purchased it but am so happy I didn't cancel my order. It turned out gorgeous in our home office and didn't have the "outdoor" rug feel that I thought it would. It is a little harder to flatten out but overall works as a great indoor rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Dec 20, 2013

I bought this area rug for a high traffic area where my dogs enter and exit to the back yard. The indoor/outdoor fabric is perfect for this situation and is easy to clean. The colors and pattern are as pictured and the shipment was delivered promptly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic rug!!!
 from Victoria, Texas,  Dec 18, 2013

A large rug for a great price...colors were right on and it looks great in my dining room and could also do well on my patio!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Marietta, georgia,  Dec 5, 2013

I have received so many compliments on this rug! The colors were perfect and referred a lot of friends to this site.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for the dining room
 from Rockville, MD,  Dec 1, 2013

This rug works very well in the dining room. Even though it is called "indoor/outdoor," it feels like a rug. The range of colors makes it easy to match many decors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from Wi,  Nov 26, 2013

Cute style, not really soft...but it is listed as indoor outdoor...I love the look!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor Beige and Rust Area Rug
Sale $22.94
Was $26.99
(24)
Forest Rings Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $152.99
Was $179.99
Compare $499.99
Save 69%
(48)
Back to top