Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DJ
 Apr 14, 2015

This rug is beautiful and well made. The colors are brownish-grey and gold. The picture looked like there was some blue but it isn't in my rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, deceiving color
 from Lakewood OH,  Mar 16, 2013

i had to return the rug because of the color differences, not because of the quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a lot more "flat" than i expected...and it was more grey and yellow in color than looked on my screen (i thought it'd be deep taupe)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight to carry, but felt very sturdy and was of good quality....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was diff than on screen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Jul 29, 2015

Rug is not thick suitable for outside rather than inside. I chose this drug to match with my outdoor curtain and it really brighten up the room. It has a very nice design and not rough on the feet. The color doesn't look like it will show up dirt much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great out door rug
 Jul 17, 2015

Great quality and just the look I was going for. Was easy to flatten out after being rolled up so tight after shipping. I put it in my outside porch and have 3 dogs that run over it several times a day...hides dirt well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Jul 6, 2015

This rug is exactly what I was looking for my front hall. Perfect size, color and print. It was also very affordable..so glad I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jun 27, 2015

Came promptly, was just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice rug and the quality is great. There were some reviews regarding the color. The grey is a deeper shade with a brown undertone and my kitchen has grey, white/neutral and yellow theme and it blends great! If it is a true grey you are looking for this may not be for you but I love the rich quality it gives the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not gray
 May 27, 2015

I love the rug. It is well made, price was great. The only issue I have is it is a brownish color. Not gray. But it still went with my patio colors so I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 May 27, 2015

Purchased to go under kitchen table...wanted a low maintenance rug that would add interest to my eat-in kitchen. This is perfect! Colors are fairly neutral....much prettier than pictured. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 May 22, 2015

Colors and size are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I searched online and in stores for a rug for months, so glad I chose this one!! It's perfect! It's soft but not so much that clean up would be difficult. The colors were spot on with the photos. I'm very impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copy cat
 May 12, 2015

I love this rug. I bought similar chairs and same pillows. Seating area on deck looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dm
 May 1, 2015

very happy with this rug colors are very true to whats on screen great price and great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Apr 10, 2015

great colors looks great on patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very muted rug.
 Apr 1, 2015

This rug is ok. The color is very muted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 25, 2015

I love the look of this rug. I have used this style for several areas and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I stage houses and I originally bought this carpet for a client. I loved it so much I bought another one to keep in my inventory. The color is very accurate. It works well with a sofa that is gray, gold, dark khaki green, or cream. It is a great pop in a room without being too much. For my client, I used Benjamin Moore - Early Morning Mist for a paint color on the walls and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starting to fray a bit after 3 wks.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 27, 2014

I love this rug but noticed some fraying along the walkway side in our dining room. I'm going to trim it up a bit and hopefully won't continue. Got it for such a great price I guess I can purchase another! It really brightens up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy with this purchase.
 from Dayton, Ohio,  May 15, 2013

I am so happy with the purchase of this indoor/outdoor rug. I have it in a screened in porch under beigh furniture. It adds a lot of life. I have had several compliments on it and feel it was the right purchase. Be certain to measure your space before buying. It dries so quickly, which is great for the area I have chosen. Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Use!
 from SO CAL,  Apr 26, 2013

Hopefully it will hold up under everyday use of rolling office chairs. Looks Great Now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would consider it more taupe looks OK with grays, blacks, gold, mustard, cream, beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unique weave patter with the design Love It!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought