Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality, deceiving color
 from Lakewood OH,  Mar 16, 2013

i had to return the rug because of the color differences, not because of the quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a lot more "flat" than i expected...and it was more grey and yellow in color than looked on my screen (i thought it'd be deep taupe)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight to carry, but felt very sturdy and was of good quality....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was diff than on screen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJ
 Apr 14, 2015

This rug is beautiful and well made. The colors are brownish-grey and gold. The picture looked like there was some blue but it isn't in my rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Apr 10, 2015

great colors looks great on patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very muted rug.
 Apr 1, 2015

This rug is ok. The color is very muted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 25, 2015

I love the look of this rug. I have used this style for several areas and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I stage houses and I originally bought this carpet for a client. I loved it so much I bought another one to keep in my inventory. The color is very accurate. It works well with a sofa that is gray, gold, dark khaki green, or cream. It is a great pop in a room without being too much. For my client, I used Benjamin Moore - Early Morning Mist for a paint color on the walls and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starting to fray a bit after 3 wks.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 27, 2014

I love this rug but noticed some fraying along the walkway side in our dining room. I'm going to trim it up a bit and hopefully won't continue. Got it for such a great price I guess I can purchase another! It really brightens up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy with this purchase.
 from Dayton, Ohio,  May 15, 2013

I am so happy with the purchase of this indoor/outdoor rug. I have it in a screened in porch under beigh furniture. It adds a lot of life. I have had several compliments on it and feel it was the right purchase. Be certain to measure your space before buying. It dries so quickly, which is great for the area I have chosen. Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Use!
 from SO CAL,  Apr 26, 2013

Hopefully it will hold up under everyday use of rolling office chairs. Looks Great Now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would consider it more taupe looks OK with grays, blacks, gold, mustard, cream, beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unique weave patter with the design Love It!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect High Traffic Area Rug
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Apr 2, 2013

This was perfect for what we needed. Unlike most indoor/outdoor rugs that I've purchased, this rug had a very low pile that was a bit softer. Still amazingly durable and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin and stiff
 from Niles MI,  Mar 26, 2013

I found that this rug was too hard to unroll and was very stiff and the color was not exact but close enough. I returned it for a a full refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close but not exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very hard to unroll and very stiff.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Mar 23, 2013

Although I had to send it back because of my failure to measure my dining room, it was as nice as I expected it to be. It is pretty big so make sure you measure your room beforehand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Portland OR,  Mar 12, 2013

This rug works very well in our home-- family and pet friendly. It looks like an indoor rug, it looks like a thick cotton. The texture is nice on bare feet, not a rough or synthetic feel. I am very pleased with this rug. We have it under our dining room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched the pictures on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought