Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DJ
 Apr 14, 2015

This rug is beautiful and well made. The colors are brownish-grey and gold. The picture looked like there was some blue but it isn't in my rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Dec 17, 2015

Light weight and will move around. Beautiful. Thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, deceiving color
 from Lakewood OH,  Mar 16, 2013

i had to return the rug because of the color differences, not because of the quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a lot more "flat" than i expected...and it was more grey and yellow in color than looked on my screen (i thought it'd be deep taupe)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight to carry, but felt very sturdy and was of good quality....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was diff than on screen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Jan 27, 2016

This was for my husband's office. Love the colors and look! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jan 1, 2016

The colors work for me and look just like I the picture . Perfect for my enclosed porch !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 Dec 28, 2015

Purchased this rug for outdoor use under a large farm table - however after using it, we decided the rug was so pretty in our living room, that we moved it indoors! Since we have a few fur-factory animals, we love the flat pile of the rug making it easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 Dec 10, 2015

The colors are a little more muted in person versus the picture but the colors and design are gorgeous. It is very stylish and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 Dec 9, 2015

no complaints with this rug for outdoor. living in texas, it rains a lot. this rug has gotten wet and dries up really easily! i put adirondick chairs on it and a couple of side tables! looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Quality Rug
 Dec 7, 2015

Great color combination and after 1 summer in direct AZ sun there has been no fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 Nov 28, 2015

Beautiful. Red is more rust. Blue is more grey. Still, beautiful and lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor outdoor rug
 Nov 27, 2015

Very nice and colors are true to picture. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 18, 2015

I ordered this rug to be outside of my front door and it looks perfect. Good price, and it lays nice and flat. It is a thin rug so I hope it will dry out quickly when it rains because it's on flagstone and I don't like big wet heavy rugs to sit on the flagstone. The pattern is really nice, it does not detract from the things around it however blends in very harmoniously. Overall, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor rug
 Nov 11, 2015

Looks exactly the shade depicted. Works perfectly outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Oct 24, 2015

I bought this for my dining room and was looking for a thin pile rug to go under the table & chairs. This is perfect and we use it without a rug pad with no problems. The colors are neutral, yet contrast nicely with my dark hardwood floor and the rug accents match my gold curtains perfectly. I can't speak much for the durability since ours is in a low traffic area, but we are very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect porch rug!
 Oct 3, 2015

True color to online, doesn't show dog black dog hair nor dog foot prints! Exactly what I wanted!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Sep 30, 2015

The quality of this rug is excellent. The color is beautiful & the design is exactly as pictured. It feels good on your feet - still soft yet able to withstand water, sun, etc. Second rug from this manufacturer that I have purchased. They hold up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 28, 2015

Beautiful outdoor rug - had held up very well also, left outside year round under our covered deck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Sep 18, 2015

Is exactly as it looks in the picture and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda T
 Sep 3, 2015

The rug is exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and colorful
 Aug 21, 2015

nice outdoor rug with good colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought