For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Apr 29, 2014

The quality for price is excellent on these cushions, however, they did not fit my chairs, so they must be returned. The green color I chose was a pleasing shade of green and would go well with many other colors. They are, what I would call, overstuffed and even though they say "high back", they weren't quite high enough for my chair. If this size works for your chair, it is a good buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too puffy!
 from Florida,  Sep 11, 2014

The cushions looked good and were well made. The problem was they were way too stuffed! The division in the back rest was very uncomfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couldnt get the right color shipped.
 from ny,  Aug 11, 2014

They were ok but they couldn't send the color ordered 2 times.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit my chairs
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 7, 2014

These pads fit my chairs & go with my other pads. I really like them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are super comfy.
 from Weatherford TX,  Jul 25, 2014

These cushions are super comfy. I bought the red ones and was worried that they might by too bright; but I was pleasantly surprised. They are more of a paprika color then red which is what I was originally was looking for. These are great on a covered patio where they won't get rained on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic cushions!
 from TX,  Jul 18, 2014

Everything you expect from looking at the picture. Very plush (but still firm).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement cushion fit the need
 from Oregon,  Jul 11, 2014

The color is great and matched what was on the website. The size is perfect for our chairs. We needed a replacement cushion and couldn't find one that fit or wasn't too over priced. For the price these will work for a season or two. The seat is not as "cushy" as the back but still a good value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement chair cushions
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 10, 2014

These are great cushions. Comfortable and thick. Several people have already commented on the comfort. I love the green in person, was not sure of it online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor seat cushions
 from CT,  Jul 9, 2014

I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase of these cushions. the quality is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The price was affordable, and the quality of these very thick cushions is much better than I was expecting. I love the color and material. I would highly recommend these. They fit my chairs perfectly and stay in place. Not light and flimsy like many other cushions I've purchased from the box stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love these cushions
 from FR,MA,  Jun 28, 2014

I searched for cushions to fit my larger chairs..these are perfect.I bought the lime green the color is perfect. Matches my umbrella perfectly and brightens up the yard

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from South Carolina,  Jun 13, 2014

I ordered 4 of these for my outdoor furniture. The quality is very good. The cushions are a much better quality than what I normally purchase from big box stores but the price is the same. The fabric is thick and the rain beads up and rolls off. They do not stay saturated with water like my other cushions did. I ordered the green and it's a very bright color. I am happy with purchase and would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and comfortable
 from Southfield, MI,  Jun 5, 2014

The only reason that I did not give this product 5 stars (excellent) is because the fabric IS NOT water resistant. However, after reading the reviews before ordering them I was prepared to add a water repellent spray to them. Even with the spray an unexpected downpour soaked them in the seams. I've since purchased an inexpensive plastic patio set cover to protect them from getting soaked. Other than that, these cushions are an excellent replacement for the original 17 year old Woodard cushions. I love the lime green color that adds a fresh pop to my patio. They are thick and comfortable. I highly recommend these cushions and they are worth every cent!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh sooooo comfy!
 from Kentucky,  Jun 5, 2014

These cushions exceeded my expectations. I use them on wrought iron "bouncy" chairs and the cushions make the chairs so much more comfortable. They are very well constructed, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, better than expected
 from Tennessee,  May 20, 2014

The cushions I had were not really a good fit, and these are perfect. Thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review---very comfy
 from Oroville CA.,  May 16, 2014

The only reason I did not give an excellent rating --we have not had them long enough to see how they hold up. They look nice, fit as well as none custom pads can and are nice and thick!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny yellow for Spring/Summer
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 27, 2014

As I opened my email and read the one from Overstock.com, I was plesantly surprised to see that this item had been delivered. ( Last night, I went to bed early and fell asleep; so, I never heard the doorbell ring.) I left my desktop on, ran down the steps and looked on the porch. Behold! My item had been delivered late yesterday! I immediately opened the cartons and pulled out three of the cushions to compare them. The color is perfect--it matches the outdoor rug that I purchased a year ago. Each cushion is soft and looks very comfortable to sit on. I got a reduced price, but they look very expensive. I've got "great taste" if I say so myself. I think I'll paint my porch floor this year--we'll see!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top