Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Apr 29, 2014

The quality for price is excellent on these cushions, however, they did not fit my chairs, so they must be returned. The green color I chose was a pleasing shade of green and would go well with many other colors. They are, what I would call, overstuffed and even though they say "high back", they weren't quite high enough for my chair. If this size works for your chair, it is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 2, 2015

I had been looking for months to find cushions the right size for my glider, and these are perfect! The fit and the color are great! I would order these again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tyrastar
 Feb 22, 2015

Better than I imagined....thick..comfy. very happy with this product highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio chair cushions
 Jan 17, 2015

Thick, soft and colorful patio chair cushions are just what I needed for my lanai.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Pismo Beach, Ca,  Sep 28, 2014

I purchased these cushions in blue to replace some nasty old ones. They are a tab too long for my chairs, so they slouch just a bit, but the quality of the cushions is nice. Fabric seems to be pretty weatherproof so far and can be wiped clean. Color is vibrant. Cushions are thick and comfy (especially for the price).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy and Great Looking Outdoor Cushions
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 21, 2014

I got these in red and they are gorgeous. A previous reviewer described them as a paprika color and that is spot on. They are super cushiony and look great on my wicker patio chairs. The quality is excellent and the fabric is thick and strong. The ties attach to chair at the top of the cushion and in the bend of the cushion at the back of the seat. I can't get over how comfortable these are to sit on. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are super comfy.
 from Weatherford TX,  Jul 25, 2014

These cushions are super comfy. I bought the red ones and was worried that they might by too bright; but I was pleasantly surprised. They are more of a paprika color then red which is what I was originally was looking for. These are great on a covered patio where they won't get rained on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic cushions!
 from TX,  Jul 18, 2014

Everything you expect from looking at the picture. Very plush (but still firm).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement cushion fit the need
 from Oregon,  Jul 11, 2014

The color is great and matched what was on the website. The size is perfect for our chairs. We needed a replacement cushion and couldn't find one that fit or wasn't too over priced. For the price these will work for a season or two. The seat is not as "cushy" as the back but still a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement chair cushions
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 10, 2014

These are great cushions. Comfortable and thick. Several people have already commented on the comfort. I love the green in person, was not sure of it online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor seat cushions
 from CT,  Jul 9, 2014

I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase of these cushions. the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and comfortable. Better than I expected.
 from Florida,  Jul 3, 2014

The price was affordable, and the quality of these very thick cushions is much better than I was expecting. I love the color and material. I would highly recommend these. They fit my chairs perfectly and stay in place. Not light and flimsy like many other cushions I've purchased from the box stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love these cushions
 from FR,MA,  Jun 28, 2014

I searched for cushions to fit my larger chairs..these are perfect.I bought the lime green the color is perfect. Matches my umbrella perfectly and brightens up the yard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from South Carolina,  Jun 13, 2014

I ordered 4 of these for my outdoor furniture. The quality is very good. The cushions are a much better quality than what I normally purchase from big box stores but the price is the same. The fabric is thick and the rain beads up and rolls off. They do not stay saturated with water like my other cushions did. I ordered the green and it's a very bright color. I am happy with purchase and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and comfortable
 from Southfield, MI,  Jun 5, 2014

The only reason that I did not give this product 5 stars (excellent) is because the fabric IS NOT water resistant. However, after reading the reviews before ordering them I was prepared to add a water repellent spray to them. Even with the spray an unexpected downpour soaked them in the seams. I've since purchased an inexpensive plastic patio set cover to protect them from getting soaked. Other than that, these cushions are an excellent replacement for the original 17 year old Woodard cushions. I love the lime green color that adds a fresh pop to my patio. They are thick and comfortable. I highly recommend these cushions and they are worth every cent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Shopper
 Feb 23, 2016

These cushions are very well made and they are excellent for the price being offered. You can't go wrong them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
support basics
 Mar 25, 2015

The cushions were much thicker than I expected which is a good thing. Great I love them I would buy more if I had more chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cushions!
 Mar 3, 2015

I am very happy with the quality of these cushions. They are well made and heavy. The blue is not quite as bright as it appears in the picture online which for me was better. The price is very good as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hal
 Feb 11, 2015

Just as advertised. Excellent quality. Very comfortable and good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions
 from Oceanside, CA,  Oct 30, 2014

Great cushions. Comfortable and exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought