Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jul 22, 2016

Berry comfortable and go perfectly with the loveseat cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray seat cushions
 Jul 15, 2016

Color worked perfectly for my need. Nice fabric and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just average
 Jul 12, 2016

lighter weave, not waterproof at all....holds water like a sponge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
themiddleone
 Jun 14, 2016

soft, easy to clean...very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor suitable
 Mar 15, 2016

this is an attractive outdoor cushion. I am using in an all seasons room so I do not know how it will hold up in the elements. It is a little rough but again it is for outside use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 Dec 23, 2015

These are being used on wicker chairs on a front porch. The cushions were matched to the porch color, and they give the whole look just the perfect touch. They are holding up well to being outside, with no fading and no visible changes. Great find for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 Nov 4, 2015

Well-made cushions with nice textured fabric. Could be used indoors too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker seat cushion
 Oct 29, 2015

nice for the money but not as thick or full as I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Sep 6, 2015

Nice color, nice construction... happy about this choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!!
 Aug 20, 2015

I love these!! Comfy, great quality, good price! And I love the neutral gray color!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice indoor/outdoor fabric
 Aug 11, 2015

Nice looking and has not faced even in direct sun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets the need
 Jul 8, 2015

This product is OK, but could be better. The color and style is fine, but the filling is bumpy and not consistent throughout the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary wisker chair cushions
 Mar 29, 2015

After a bit of a delayed delivery received the cushions and I am please with them. I am actually using them for two wicker living room chairs and the gray color pulls together my color scheme well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushio
 from Virginia,  Sep 3, 2014

I used these cushions for the bar stools in my kitchen and they are the perfect size. Since they don't have ties to hold them in place I had to find a way to get them to stay on. I love the way they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from New Lenox, Illinois,  May 21, 2014

I thought they would be slightly bigger, but they work. Are made well. True color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cushions
 from Binghamton, NY,  Oct 2, 2013

These pillows go perfectly with my white wicker patio set and umbrella.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice cushions
 from Lexington, Ky,  Dec 27, 2012

My only disappointment is that ties would have been nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought