Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do NOT Recommend.
 from Washington State,  Dec 12, 2012

Some of the lights worked the first night ONLY---the others never worked. Do NOT recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 27, 2012

Unfortunately, these lights work best when they are in the box in a dark garage. Once we put them out, most stopped working, and when it rained a little, they all stopped completely. Should have spent a little more, but I thought that this was a great value. I was wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm very disappointed in the item.
 from arizona,  Dec 1, 2012

several of the lights did not work o/s replaced 7 lights, but, now only about 1/2 dozen work of the total 31. not a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very unsatisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solar light set
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 24, 2012

A good product for a great price. I'm very happy with the solar lights.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shining in the night
 from New Pt Richey FL,  Dec 26, 2012

Just what our yard needed! We're at the end of a cul-de-sac and these are perfect for our location.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Garden Stainless
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 10, 2012

Very affordable. Have yet to put in the garden but was pleasantly surprised at the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 from Milford,MI,  May 3, 2014

They are amazing even in the worst of weather the lighting is a very pretty light blue color im impressed with the over all product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average review
 from bradenton, fl,  Feb 12, 2014

2 of the lights do not work. They are not as bright as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You never ever will have to be walking in the dark
 from Oakland California,  Nov 20, 2012

Who new solar lights would allow anyone the easy of finding their door step or fallen keys while in a hurry. This product does just that and will do it for you also. Their easy to carry and install in many areas outside or indoors. Indoors just sit the in the window seal like i've done. Never again will you walk into a dark home/aparment. YA!!!! Whooooooo!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This product is exactly what is states
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was actually higher that I assumed it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for the $$
 from South Carolina,  Nov 20, 2012

Great lights and great quality for the $$. The down side is that II had two lights that quit working less than a month after I bought them, however, Overstock has been wonderful and replaced both of them. I was told that no one else has had this problem, based on their records. I actually bought a second set for a Christmas present, so I'm still confident they will work properly. ,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just ok
 from Katy, TX,  Nov 5, 2012

The illumination of the lighting started off very strong and bright; however, as time passes, the brightness is fading. Some lights are brighter than others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still in the Box
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 20, 2013

Was looking for a good deal on some solar yard lighting...came across these...seemed like a good deal. I am in the middle of cleaning up my yard in order to be able to use these lights...one day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

although i have not taken these out of the box I have looked at them and happy with the looks of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not use. but look good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought