Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a disapointment!
 from Westchester County, NY,  Jun 29, 2011

Do NOT purchase this item if you intend to leave it outside! After a rainfall it becomes a watery soggy mess. It retains so much rainwater that it literally has to be thoroughly squeezed-out so that water can escape and if not it cannot be used again. What a hassle and what a disapointment especially considering their cost (I purchased 2 cushions). Will definitely re-think using Overstock again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 from Southeast Florida,  Jun 25, 2010

I've only had these cushions for a month. They are outside uncovered all the time in South Florida weather. They have maintained their color so far. However they do not dry as quickly as I was led to believe from the other reviews. They are very thick and comfortable but I had to lift the leg portion over the head portion (while staying fixed to the chaise lounge) to get the bottom to dry as it was still soaking from the rain 2 nights before. The top was dry enough for me to sit on and it's so thick that I did not get wet even though the lower half was still soaking. I haven't had experience with any other cushions so I can't really compare but the slow drying is quite disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable cushion ever
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 15, 2013

The cushion is exactly as pictured and is the most comfortable cushion I have ever had the pleasure of sitting on. I had searched all over the internet, and not only was this the lowest price, but it is exactly what I wanted. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugged, well made comfy cushion, GREAT Product!
 from Mechanicville, NY,  Aug 9, 2013

This chaise cushion was purchased for unconventional use, and I love it!! I have 2 Alaskan Malamute dogs, 125#+ each that used my older couch as a wrestling arena. The couch cushion was completely shot, down to bare wood and springs. This Chaise cushion is the exact length and width of the couch, and is very comfortable for us humans to sit on as well!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushion - Very Comfortable
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

This chaise lounge cushion is perfect for my cast iron lounge chair given to me by my great-grandmother. The chair is very hard, and this cushion provides the right amount of padding to make the chair extremely comfortable I do not leave my cushions out in the rain, as any cushion will absorb the rain. They are tagged 'water resistant', not 'water proof.' I gave the product 4 stars because of the white stitching at the corners, which seemed strange given the green color of the cushion fabric. I cut the white threads as short as I could, and they don't show much now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color shown was color of actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backyard Comfort
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

It's just what I wanted. Very comfortable lounging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable. Thick pad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color faded within one month
 from seattle,wa,  Sep 4, 2011

I never like to give an unfavorable review but after one month outside the beautiful forest green color has severly faded to a dull grey green. It is very disappionting as I have outside chair cushions that are the original forest green color of the lounge cushion which makes the fading look really bad. Because of the fading I could not reccommend this product. If the color stayed true I would have reccommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the craftsmanship & comfort is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit thbe bill
 from WI,  Aug 2, 2011

fabric is nice, perhaps somewhat more 'slippery' than I anticipated, but adequate. Ties are nicely placed and color is fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? aDEQUATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine, light AND seemingly durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? adequqte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick enough
 from Boise, ID,  May 24, 2011

So far I am pleased with these cushions. I have metal chairs, and I've found it difficult to find cushions that are thick enough. But these do the trick. Even my 220-lb husband finds them comfortable. I can't speak for their long-term quality,as I've only had them a few weeks. They do seem to repel water nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Not sure yet
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chaise lounge
 from Hill Country Texas,  Apr 28, 2010

These chaise lounges are beautiful.............strong........well constructed.........very, very nice-- The price was unbelievable. VERY VERY HAPPY with this purchase. Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought