Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great and not so good
 from Dunwoody GA,  Jun 26, 2013

These are beautiful cushions. I was replacing some outdoor cushions that I had for over 10 years. These have great colors and are very comfortable. The big issue I have is that my former cushions could stay outside on the chairs throughout the entire spring/summer/fall season. The former cushions drained the rain easily and dried out within a few hours. These cushions however hold the water. I went to sit on one three days after a rain, and they were still soaking wet. I had to drape them over my deck rail for two more days in the sun before I took them inside and they were still damp. It rains a lot here in Georgia, so I will have to take these cushions in and out which isn't convenient. If you live in a dry climate, these would be great. If you want cushions to stay outside during rain, these aren't the ones for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The construction is good and the cushions are comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Jan 28, 2016

I was first attracted to this because of the vibrant colors. I wanted to find cushions that I could mix different accent colors to match my decor. The only complaint I have is I wish I didn't buy cushions with buttons. Not comfortable after awhile sitting on the buttons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful colors
 Oct 29, 2015

After a year the cushions are still as bright and colorful as when I purchased them. They have weathered wind, rain and sun. They are very well constructed. I plan on ordering again to complete my set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Aug 20, 2015

seats are thick and comfortable, exactly what i was looking for, and at a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs in Florida
 Jun 14, 2015

This is a beautiful extra plush cushion and fits my porch rocker perfectly. I am a small lady and this is so plush I have to rock the rocker forward. sit down and then lean back to get into the chair. It is what I hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quickjack
 May 14, 2015

Beatiful cushions. Plump and comfortable to sit on but they can't be left out in the rain. Great design and colors. Get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sitting on indoor furniture!!
 from Spokane, WA.,  Jul 20, 2014

What a nice set of cushions!!! So thick, plush and heavy duty. The colors are great too but I am real impressed with the quality. Hard for me to get used to after our old set that was like sitting on a bag of concrete. And again, you cannot beat the price! I am very pleased, Thanks O !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Comfy
 from L. A., CA,  Jul 15, 2014

I ordered 3 cushions and I am very pleased with my purchase. They're nice and thick. You won't feel the chair underneath. They're sturdy and comfortable. The fabric is also nice. I don't know how it would perform in the rain but on my covered patio, they'll do nicely. The colors are not as bright as I had expected, but I can live with that. Overall, well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as sho
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jun 19, 2013

This products is nice and look as same in the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As a show
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goog
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Vermont,  May 16, 2013

I had to return them because I wasn't paying attention and needed high back cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!!
 from Taos, NM,  Apr 12, 2013

These cushions are so much more plush than I thought they would be. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought