Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NIce, but thin
 from LI,NY,  Aug 1, 2012

Beautiful, good quality, width and length are great, but they are 2" thick, so they are comfy, but no support for strap type lounge chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good- except they are 2" thick, NOT 3"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushion for the price
 from Orange County, CA,  May 22, 2012

I liked these cushions since they are wider then an average lounge cushion. The color is nice and the quality is decent. The cushions come with velcro and string ties. Although one of mine came with a velco tie on one side and a string tie on the other. I really like that there are zippers to take the foam out incase I need to wash them or replace the foam. They could be a little thicker, but they make my lounge way more comfy to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality cushions.
 from Danville, NH,  Aug 25, 2011

Love these cushions !!!! Love the contrasting stripe and prints, and they look great on my deck. Price was incredible for the quality of the cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as it looks, and a great complement to the flowered chair cushions.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushion has substance and is comfy to sit on. The velcro stays and ties keep this solidly in place
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cushions
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 26, 2011

Purchased 4 of them in the Leilani Sage Solid, and I love the color! Would have loved it even more if it was thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor chaise lounge cushion
 from Chicago,  Aug 13, 2010

Very cool... actually has little zippers so I can replace the stuffing in years to come. Material very comfy to sit on and colors are just how they look in picture except there is a tiny stripe of purple here and there... I really like the purple, does not stand out at all, but someone may be surprised when opening. Very pleased with quality, service and the price. Very good shopping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise Pad
 from Texas,  Jun 3, 2010

I like this product. It is exactly as described in the database and turned out to be comfortable and look great in my yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Colorado,  Aug 29, 2009

Product is as stated. Well constructed and fits well on the seat we had built. Good colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge Cushion
 Aug 19, 2009

I was very pleased with the time in which the product arrived as well as how closely the color resembled the web picture (often there's a difference.) The quality of the fabric is heavy and durable. When it rains or there's morning dew, the water stays in droplets on top of the cushion rather than soaking in. My only disappointment was expecting the cushion to be thickly padded the way it appeared in the picture. It is of very thin constitution despite it's appearance. I thought that for the price I was getting a heavy, fully stuffed cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but thin
 from So. Cal,  Aug 6, 2009

This chaise cushion is very nice looking and well constructed. It even has zippers for each compartment to allow for removal of stuffing and washing (I assume). However, it is quite thin for the metal chaise frame that I have. It works fine for a plastic or wide slatted chair, but I can feel the metal bars through the cushion . It's too bad that with such a nice cover, they didn't use better fill. Color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Tucson, Az,  Jul 24, 2009

These are a great color, look wonderful and they seem to be made well.I would have liked it if they were a little thicker, but they are comfortable.For the price, I think they are worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought