Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty cushions.
 from Titusville, nj,  Jul 5, 2012

These cushions are a very pretty Victorian pattern. The colors are muted and look perfect in a retro setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap
 from Florida,  Jun 10, 2010

They do not look or feel like they should be used for outdoors. They are more yellow than a Khaki color. The thickness is no way near 3 inches. They don't feel very comfortable at all. Unfortunately they are nothing of what I expected. I thought they were a good deal for the price, but contrary because I feel they are a bit pricey for the quality. They are not worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great color and quality. Price = best I could find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly disapointed
 from Lathrop, CA,  Feb 20, 2010

Love the color and the zipper. The zipper is very handy for putting foam into the covers. Very unhappy with the padding. I am terribly disapointed considering the cost . Now I have to purchase foam to put into the covers to make them usable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous colors and durability!
 from Nampa, Idaho,  Sep 17, 2009

I got the seat covers to go with a patio set as I have a daycare and needed something to raise the kids, without having to put booster seats into the teak wood chairs. Not only are the covers durable but they are cushion enough to raise the kids to the table, therefore allowing everyone the joy of sitting outside and enjoying the afternoon/evening with the family!The colors are even great as they have blue, green, red, and even purple, pleasing the kids!Thanks for carrying a fine product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy and value
 from Southern California,  Aug 24, 2009

The cushions arrived very quickly and we were very happy with the results. Color was right on, very comfortable and was a perfect fit. Recommend them without a doubt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin!
 from Illinois,  Aug 19, 2009

These cushions were a nice size, but they are much too thin to be comfortable to sit on for any length of time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is Off
 Aug 10, 2009

These are golden yellow, not at all khaki or dark khaki. If you are looking for yellow or a golden tone, you'll like them. If you want khaki, you'll be disappointed. Construction and styling is good, however.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Jun 28, 2009

We LOVE these cushions!! They are not only incredibly beautiful, they withstand weather very well and are the most durable outdoor cushions I have ever purchased!! Thank you again Overstock, for coming thru for our family again and again!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 from Michigan,  Jun 22, 2009

the dark khaki is misrepresented, it is much more golden yellow in color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Oklahoma City OK,  Apr 26, 2009

While we did not get the color we ordered, we liked what arrived so much that we kept them. I especially like the velcro hasteners on the cushions. They are much easier to handle that the previous snapped cushions that came on the chairs. I am pleased with the quality of construction and found the cushions to be an unbelievable price compared to what I saw in the stores. Overstock.com came through once again for us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top