For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cushion quality
 Feb 16, 2011

I was a little disappointed by these cushions. The fabric is how it appears online and is a typical outdoor fabric. The cushion quality is very poor. It is made out of batting vs foam. It is approximately only 1-2" thick leaving "loose" fabric covering look. The good thing is that I was able to stuff my old cushions into the new covers which significantly improved the look, etc.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chair cushions
 from TX,  Jan 27, 2011

I was pleased to get the cushions so quickly! They fit all my chairs just fine and they have adequate padding. They are on a covered porch and I don't think I would use them in the weather. I would like to have a swing cushion, but the sizes aren't displayed, so I won't order that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Dec 15, 2010

loved the color, the construction and overall comfort. Very happy with purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from San Diego,  Nov 2, 2010

Looked all over on different websites and not only were these the least expensive, they were very nice looking and are of excellent quality. The cushions have velcro stays to attach to the patio chair and zippers to be able to wash the fabric. The colors are rich and the material durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're O.K.
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Oct 26, 2010

Delivery and service is fine. The product looks as expected, very attractive. The cushions are not very "sturdy" feeling and I'm wondering if sooner rather than later they will flatten even more and not provide comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Sep 29, 2010

Great cushions, colors were good, padding was adequate. They were more "puffy" than the picture showed. Impressed with the quality for the price. Arrived quickly. Would order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 8, 2010

Great cushions! I am very pleased with these cushions, exactly what I needed on my porch....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor chair cushions
 from Stockbridge, Ma,  Aug 29, 2010

these chair cushions are terrific! Exactly what I was looking for, they are full & firm & very comfortable. Definitely would buy more if needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive cushions
 from Morrison, TN,  Jul 13, 2010

The identical cushions pulled together the look of our mismatched chairs on the porch. Quality is adequate. I could not find the super heavy kind of canvas cushions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!
 from Hobe Sound FL,  Jun 11, 2010

I ordered these cushions for my lanai and I am so pleased with them. The fabric is perfect, the cushions are very comfortable.......even zip off for washing and have velcro to hold them in place!! I have been shopping for cushions many places and Overstock's prices are the BEST. I would have paid the same for ONE cushion elsewhere as I paid for FOUR cushions from Overstock. I highly recommend this product.........5 stars all around!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 1, 2010

I was looking for cushions to match my umbrella, but the color is not as red as it appears on my computer screen, they are more of a rusty red color. Very pretty, just not as red as I wanted. The padding inside is a bit flimsy, but since they have the zippers I was able to add some more cushing to the inside. Also, the measurements are backwards (20 in. L x 19 in. W x 3 in. D), the cushions are actually 20 in. wide and 19 in. length (front to rear of seat), but I just turned them sideways and they work. Overall I am happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor cushions
 from charleston, SC,  Sep 10, 2009

These are a bit disappointing, The design is a bit different than depicted, though I don't mind it, But the construction is a bit flimsy and not at all as well constructed nor of the quality of the previous cushions of a similar desgin I purchsed from Overstock. So, I wouldn;t recommend this particular style cushion

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gma
 from IL,  Jul 21, 2009

The material is good quality for outdoor furniture and the colors are very vibrant. Love that they have velcro straps to hold to chairs. If they were a little thicker they would look richer. I've added foam and now they are great. I would recommend these as great replacement cushions. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Cushions
 from Nevada,  Mar 18, 2009

Very nice looking and have had many compliments, they attach with velcro very easy. The reason they didn't get five stars everywhere is they could stand to have a little more padding in them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for front porch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 12, 2012

Overall, I am happy with the set, as it is difficult to find something this size. Most tables are either too big or too small for the space we have. I was disappointed that there were some sharp edges and one of the chair arms was not properly welded.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, quality was fine. There were some sharp edges that need to be filed and one of the chair arms needs to be welded better. I plan to ask for a new piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top