Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chair cushions (set of 4) in Paprika
 from St. James, NY,  Sep 6, 2012

I ordered these on a whim after being horrified by the cost of replacement cushion :-). They are lovely, but as the other have reviewed, they are not as "stuffed" as I would have liked. They look full but when you sit on them, they sink a bit. The bottom line is "you get what you pay for".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close to being accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy hour
 from Manvel, TX,  Aug 28, 2012

lovely colors and comfortable cushions, we love them and the color was exactly as the site said. Kitties also like them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor filling
 from NH,  Aug 27, 2012

The filling is only batting and has not held up..they are all smashed down and we have had them on our porch for only about 1 month. I will need to go out an buy foam cushions for them soon. nice fabric though....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Chair Cushions
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Aug 16, 2012

The color and pattern were very good. It was good these have a zipper. I took out the new cushion padding and slipped the new covers over my old cushions. that was the only way these would work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thr color and patterm was very good. The cushion filling inside were too thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cushions
 from Mount Vernon, Ohio,  Jun 26, 2012

Even though the cushions were not the same patter and colors we ordered, and not the same thickness as advertised, they were acceptable enough not to go through the hassle of sending them back and waiting for the right cushions to be shipped. This is the first time we've had any difficulty with OS.com. Normally we are very satisfied with your product and handling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the colors that we ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as thick as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 from natchitoches, la,  Jun 12, 2012

I love the color/design of these cushions but they are very, very thin and when you sit on them, they leave an indention for hours and in some cases a couple of days. Wish I had spend a little more money and bought thicker cushions. They will do for this year but will have to be replaced next year (hopefully not before).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I was expecting
 from Soddy Daisy, TN,  Jun 11, 2012

The cushions were not as thick and nice as I thought they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions were not as thick as I thought they would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They do not seem 4" thick
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much cushion
 from Milford, Pennsylvania,  Jun 11, 2012

I ended up buying 12 cushions and removed the cushioning from four of them and splitting the layered cushion material in half and stuffing it into the 8 other cushions to make them a little thicker. There was ample room for additional cushioning. If I wasn't having company and needing to use them, I would have returned them. Disappointed to say the least. I usually love Overstock items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin cheap cushioning was used
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 from Oregon,  Apr 27, 2012

These cushions look very nice and the sort of "Indian" pattern is very pleasant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice cushions and just the right color for my patio
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as promised
 from Fairfield County, CT,  Aug 10, 2011

Great cushions for the price! I'd be paying as much for each one at a big box store what I paid for all 4 from here. They're well made, have little velcro ties to keep them on the chairs and have stood up to wind and summer's torrential rain storms. They dry rather quickly, which is a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions were exactly what I was looking for
 from Vermont,  Aug 9, 2011

Love the cushions - They look great and are the fit is perfect - Very comfortable to sit on as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected - very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was accurate and descriptive
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jul 27, 2011

While these cushions are actually a little bigger than the seat of my chairs, I still really like them--they matched our other patio furnishings perfectly and make our chairs super comfortable. It was a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chair cushions
 from Minnetonka, MN 55391,  Jul 21, 2011

Received them in a timely manner and really like the color and pattern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy cushions!
 from Colorado,  Jul 19, 2011

Nice cushions for the price. The colors in the cushions were as presented.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions
 from N Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 8, 2011

The product seemed to be just what I wanted but they were too small. I need deep seating cushions and the description wasn't as good as I had hoped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Question about size...I see no description on this
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 8, 2011

If you bought a set of cushions, please give the measurements...length, width & height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Chickasha, OK,  Jul 4, 2011

the material that was used inside the cushion is very poor and has not held up and has alreay flattened

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these cushions
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 29, 2011

I am glad I got these for my patio. I have trouble keeping my cat off of them though. He thinks I got them for him.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? comforable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, great price, fast ship
 from TN,  Jun 17, 2011

great purchase - photo is exactly what arrived ...................................................................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Chair Cushions
 from Lockport, IL,  Jun 14, 2011

The cushions are not as thick as I had expected. Also, they are somewhat smaller than the description indicates -- about an 1/2 inch. They do, however, plumb up a bit after they are out of the box.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Satisfactory
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought