Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 15, 2012

I ordered and received 8 cushions. The instructions said it would take up to 24 hours for the fullness of the cushions to recover after shipping. After 24 hours, there was no firmness in the inside padding. I was having a party so I went ahead and used the cushions without returning them. That has been three weeks ago and there has never been any firmness in the padding in all 8 cushions. This is my first order from overstock.com and my impression is that overstock.com sells low quality merchandise. I am sorry I purchased the cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions have very little padding inside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Good cushions for the price, just not what I am looking for after all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a good buy for the cost, but they weren't thick enough for me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made but pricey
 from MA,  Sep 29, 2011

I like the cushions a lot. Stylish and very comfortable. They've held up well to one full season of blazing sun and flooding rain. Haven't seen any mold yet. A good thing. Taking them inside for winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made but pricey
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely comfortable
 from san diego,ca,  Feb 10, 2012

I have just put it together with the love seat cushions in my patio and they look awesome. Would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Chipley, Fl,  Jan 31, 2012

Both my wife and I are really pleased with the products. They are used every day.We use the cushions on our front porch and they are firm and comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from baton rouge,louisiana,  Jan 10, 2012

Nice replacement for old cushions. They fit our old chairs perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These hold water
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 20, 2011

These are attractive, but for the price I was expecting a firmer cushion. Also, these hold water in the rain, so are not ideal for outdoor use unless you take them in when it rains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin to be as cushy as the bench cushion...
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Aug 19, 2011

these cushions were vacuum sealed and had to carefully cut out of the the box w out slashing them..i hope they puff up more but i think its a super flat cushion that doesn't add much to the metal chairs they are on....but it matches the bench cushion that was bettter....maybe the 2 set pillows instead of the 4 are thicker and better quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok...kinda flimsey though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine cushions
 from N.j.,  Jul 20, 2011

Good cushions not as thick as described, the other dimensions were right on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Jun 20, 2015

Good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 May 12, 2015

Nice pattern, good size, fit my chairs perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 from Georgia,  Jul 28, 2014

Highly recommend. Great product. Great price. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 from suburban philadelphia,  Jan 8, 2013

Comfortable,description on site matched content. I am careful and store cushions inside when I know there is rain, so can't say how they'll handle exposure to sun and rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Used them last season and is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Chair Cushions
 from Jaffrey NH,  Nov 15, 2012

Good quality for the type of product. Price was not cheap but I am very satisfied with the cushions. Keep the shape and colors are not affected by sunlight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Realistic. What one would expect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. No problems with them at all. Very durable and attactive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these to replace back & seat cushions on 2 patio chairs. They are the exact size I needed and look gorgeous! The fabric is very durable, and I love that they have a zipper so the insert can be removed to launder when needed. It looks like I purchased 2 lovely new chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quallity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good, but
 from The South,  Oct 30, 2012

The cusions fit well, but the cushion flattens quite a bit when sitting -- I can feel the metal through the cushion. For looks and the price, its not bad, but for comfort -- I would need to pay for better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fill could be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Cushions
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 24, 2012

These cushions are very pretty, color matches what was shown on my computer. I am disappointed that the foam inside is not more dense. We can feel our chairs through the cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cushions are very pretty but foam inside is a little thin, needs to be more dense.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chair cushions (set of 4) in Paprika
 from St. James, NY,  Sep 6, 2012

I ordered these on a whim after being horrified by the cost of replacement cushion :-). They are lovely, but as the other have reviewed, they are not as "stuffed" as I would have liked. They look full but when you sit on them, they sink a bit. The bottom line is "you get what you pay for".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close to being accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy hour
 from Manvel, TX,  Aug 28, 2012

lovely colors and comfortable cushions, we love them and the color was exactly as the site said. Kitties also like them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor filling
 from NH,  Aug 27, 2012

The filling is only batting and has not held up..they are all smashed down and we have had them on our porch for only about 1 month. I will need to go out an buy foam cushions for them soon. nice fabric though....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought