Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The striped material on the cushions is perfect
 from Burlingame, CA,  May 6, 2011

I bought the striped version of this cushion. The sample picture is really small and there is no way to enlarge it, but I took a chance and ordered them. Well, the striped fabric on the cushions is beautiful. The colors work well together and give the chairs a crisp quality. The cushioning itself is not as thick as I anticipated, but I am finding them to be comfy to sit on and I'm keeping them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cushions
 from Galveston, TX,  Mar 23, 2011

The cushions are a nice color, but a good bit thinner than I was hoping for, they were also smaller than the dimensions provided in the description. In general they are still a savings over comparable cushions in places like Home Depot and Lowes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cushions
 from Long Island NY,  Jan 6, 2011

I've had a great deal of trouble finding cushions for our kitchen chairs. They are slightly oversized and therefore regular cushions just get lost on them and look funny. These are attractive well made and priced right. I don't know what else you could ask for. I liked them so much I bought an extra set "just in case" of future accidents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4
 from MA,  Oct 23, 2010

The cushions were very nice and well made. I did buy an umbrella, however, and the crank handle does not stay put so the umbrella does not stay open very well. The umbrella's material is very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from kansas,  Sep 24, 2010

I bought these cushions to fit my Martha Stewart outdoor set. I bought the Eastbay Onyx Stripe and was pleased. It was hard to find cushions with the exact measurements and these fit like custom made for a fraction of the price. They are not quite as thick as the original cushions, but are comfortable and so far are holding up well. I couldn't be happier with this purchase and the quick shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Price
 from Simsbury, CT,  Sep 7, 2010

I purchased the outdoor chair cushions in Eastbay Ebony Stripe. I was pleased with the fabric, the construction and the thickness. The covers are zippered so they can be removed (for cleaning) and there are 2 Velcro strips for securing to the chairs, which keeps them from slipping around. The stripe design is nice too and includes a very thin stripe of purple along with the sage green and black stripes. Nice combination of colors. I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 since I don't know how they'll launder and/or how durable they will be. I will say that the price is about about $120 less than I've seen anywhere else for a set of four outdoor cushions. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 19, 2010

These cushions are fantastic! They are comfortable, and attractive, AND very water resistant! I love them and would definitely buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Waterproof
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 22, 2010

I ordered these cushions a few days before July 4th knowing that would not arrive for the 4th but they did! I was surprised they were delivered so quickly and blessed the shipping department for expediting my order, though I did not ask for rush service, only the usual ground shipping. As I unpacked the cushions, I was impressed with how sturdy they were and the green color was vibrant. After I used them for a few days, it rained and when I checked the cushions they were indeed waterproof. The water beaded up on the surface and then just evaporated. I really like these cushions. The are crisp and clean and weather resistant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
summer cushions
 from Brooklyn,  Apr 7, 2010

These cushions were somewhat of a disappointment. They probably are worth what I paid for them but not a deal by any means.I actually threw out the filling and used them as covers on my old cushions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

so far so good, they look nice, are comfortable, have strong velcro to attach to the chairs

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Indiana,  Sep 14, 2009

These cushions were a real bargain for such great cushions. They have been out on the chairs about a month and still look like they came out of the package. Easy to wipe clean. Arrived in only a couple of days regular delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio cushions
 from Lawrenceburg, Indiana,  Aug 14, 2009

This is the second set I have purchased. I am more that satisfied with them. I especially like the fact that they have a zipper so the covers can be washed. They are very well made. Only down side is, i purchased the ones with the black background. They are hot when you first sit on them if they are in the sun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 4, 2009

These cushions look great on my patio chairs. Am impressed with the quality, and of course I received them quickly from Overstock. Really would recommend them. I've had them on my chairs 3 or 4 weeks, and the longer I have them, the more I like! The fabric/velcro tabs secure the cushion nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top