Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thin, very thin
 from South Carolina,  Mar 7, 2009

Color is correct but cushions are not of the highest quality by any means, padding leaves much to be desired. A bit pricey for what you get, I will be returning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are supe rcomfortable.
 from Columbia, MO,  Sep 24, 2011

They really added to the appearance of our outdoor chairs. The quality was excellent and I love the fact that they are made in the USA.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor cushions
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Sep 20, 2011

I'm late in giving this review but after two summers of using these cushions outdoors on a covered deck I am happy to say they are still in great shape. They do get weathered but have held up well and I expect they will give use for many summers to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking but not user friendly.
 from Gorham, ME,  Jul 29, 2011

I made assumptions here I now regret, mainly that these cushions were waterproof or at least water resistant to use outdoors. This is not the case and I quickly learned to bring these indoors whenever rain threatens, otherwise the foam gets wet in addition to the fabric and takes a long time to completely dry out. I do not have to do this with other cushions I have, which were less expensive. Also, the foam material is too insubstantial and almost immediately started to deform after use. All that said, the cushions look terrific in terms of color and size but they should not be used outdoors unless protected from the elements and should not be used for sitting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor foam cushion material, fabric is not at all waterproof or even water resistant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from New Jersey,  Jun 1, 2013

Very nice cushions and they hold up very well in the weather. Second season I'm using them and they look new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from North Coast, NY,  Aug 22, 2012

These cushions are just what we were looking for. Not too expensive, durable, quick drying, and attractive. I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Mountains of Colorado,  Aug 2, 2012

All i have to say is; You get what you pay for. Color good, size good, Fill, not so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin not very comfortable
 from Milford, Pennsylvania,  Jun 27, 2012

I ended up buying enough to take half of the stuffing from one set and adding it to the other set. Still not much in the cushioning, but better. I would not recommend these if you are looking for real comfort. The color we love, or I would send them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not much cushion I had to double stuff them to get a little cushioning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is accurate, thickness not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Dec 28, 2011

I am pleased with this purchase. Cushions seem to be of good quality and are comfortable replacements to my old deteriorated existing deck chair cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor chair pads
 from Carlsbad CA.,  Oct 26, 2011

I needed some replacement cushions for our patio set. The ones that came with the set 2 years ago were thick and comfortable, but the fabric wore out. The new ones I ordered, are very thin, and I doubt they will last a summer at the beach.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric quality was ok, but the thickness of the cushion was very disappointing. They are very thin, and I don't see them holding up very long
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Perfect Fit
 from Slower Lower Delaware,  Aug 19, 2011

They fit my Amazonia furniture like a glove. Two cushions can be used for each chair, one for the seat and one for the back. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely stitched. Color lines are in the exact same spot to use the cushions as back pads, for matching lines.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Morongo Valley CA,  Aug 11, 2011

I usually do not buy strips of any sorts, but I liked the reviews on it and it looked kind of nice. when I put them on my new patio chairs they looked wonderful. Even my husband liked them, he said " these are really nice" They arrived so quickly too that was amazing. I fully recommend these cushions and I would highly recommend ordering from overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PATIO CUSHIONS
 from LAS VEGAS / MALIBU,  Aug 11, 2011

WE JUST LOVE THESE CUSHIONS..WE BOUGHT MORE THAN 8 OF THEM AND 2 CHAISE TO MATCH...ONE OF THE CHAIR CUSHIONS CAME IN WITHOUT THE VELCRO THINGY ON IT...AND YOU REPLACED THE WHOLE PILLOW FOR WHICH WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED. I DO NOT KNOW WHAT WE WOULD HAVE DONE HAD YOU JUST SENT THE 'VELCRO THINGY SO THANKS A LOT IT IS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU JAXZZY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SO FAR SO GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good value
 from Westchester, ny,  Aug 9, 2011

I was surprised by the quality of the product for the price. I am really pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 4, 2011

These cushions are exactly what I wanted and needed to complete my outdoor look. They are comfortable, fit well and look beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy cushions
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 4, 2011

Great cushion for the price. Very true to color, dimensions & comfort. I would definitely buy this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from Granbury, TX,  Jun 15, 2011

Looks great with lawn furniture and upscale. Looks good with the ebony touch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat cushions do the trick
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jun 14, 2011

I needed a nice affordable seat cushion and that is what I got! Soft green looks nice on my patio.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? y
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions are colorful and comfortable
 from North Carolina,  May 21, 2011

We are pleased with the quality and comfort of the cushions. They are just right for our deck furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor chair cushions
 from Arlington,Texas,  May 10, 2011

Good Quality perfect construction and fit with stripe color true to on line pictures and best of all made in America in Fort Worth, Texas. Lots of favorable words from my friends when they saw the cushions. The cushions spruced up my old patio table and chairs by brighting up my outdoor space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top