Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 10, 2016

Very nice chair cushions. Very bright and cheery. Looks great on my wicker chairs on my covered desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy !!
 Sep 18, 2015

I waited a bit to review these and almost a year later, I have to report that I'm extremely happy with them. I bought both the chair cushions and toss pillows for my eastward facing front porch. It gets full morning sun for several hours (though it doesn't get a lot of rain as it is covered) These cushions are holding up extremely well and haven't shown any signs of fade (which I was worried about with the black color). All in all, an excellent purchase and one I would make again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penny c
 Aug 10, 2015

Reflects water well and are made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Kay
 Jul 8, 2015

Loved the cushions but they didn't fit my chairs. My set was iron and not wicker.Sorry they didn't fit.Color and fabric was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Williamsville, NY,  May 28, 2013

I was looking for some different pillows in this color combo, which is why I paid the price..I do think u can get similar quality pillows at like lowes or Home Depot or even home goods, for a better price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality but definitely overpriced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Woodstock Ga,  Apr 21, 2013

After searching over 200 different styles from many companies I found these. I'm one that knows it when I see it. I placed my order and I am very pleased with what I received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from Summerfield, FL,  Feb 13, 2013

We like the cushions, and we were happy that the delivery was so fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate them as good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Logansport, IN,  Mar 21, 2012

I bought these for white wicker rockers on my patio. They fit perfectly and look great. High quality material with very thick & plush padding. A++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought