Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Before ordering on Overstock.com, I spent several hours searching the internet for quality, affordable cushions. These are the very best for the price I have found. They are thick and comfortable. My only complaint is the fabric will wrinkle or bunch up a bit after you sit on them for awhile. But will smooth out if you "fluff" them up when you get up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing at best
 from Kansas City,  May 4, 2011

I purchased these at the end of last season. The color is good and the fabric is sturdy, however here's the problem. The first set I ordered had to be sent back as the seams weren't straight. Even with the photo now listed, if you look closely, the first dividing seam curves off. Not too bad alone, but if you put three side-by-side -- looks like drunken sailors. The second set was some better, but not great. At this point, I settled with them. In addition to the seams, they do not dry out very quickly if they get wet. This year, I'm looking to replace these cushions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really COMFY
 from Virginia,  Jun 4, 2012

This cushion is very comfortable and so neutral that it would fit in with any style or color chair frame. I also bought the matching lounge cushion and it is a good buy. I advise careful measuring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good. A good value for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture on site does not do justice to the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio cushions
 from lenexa, ks,  May 25, 2013

The cushions didn't fit my couch that I had. I have an odd shaped patio couch frame. I decided on a different set. I will be shopping again soon with Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. nice and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ncie cushion
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 25, 2013

Bought these to replace cushions on a wood frame sofa. Cushions fit nicely, very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Beige Club Chair Cushion
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 13, 2013

I bought 6 of these to replace worn out cushions. They were a little longer than expected and edge over the seat a bit; that's not a major issue. The padding wasn't as I had hoped, but for the money, they are fine. I personally would spend a little more and get something just a bit more padded. Also, I wish these would zip off to throw in the washer, but they don't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, but not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2013

I had been looking for cushions to fit my vintage, oversized outdoor chairs that I inherited from my grandmother. This fit them very well and appear to be good quality cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size is accurate and fits my oversized outdoor chairs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 29, 2011

Perfect! Great color, nice thick cushion, very comfortable! I placed it on an antique rocking chair that I have inside my house. It fits perfectly and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, thick cushion, well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Newport VT,  Jun 3, 2010

The cushions arrived early, which is always good, but they had a smell to them that took 2 treatments of fabreze. Other than that the are a wonder addition to my deck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Stars!
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Oct 30, 2009

These are great cushions. (Ordered 2). Top-quality. Thick and comfortable. Durable material in a nice neutral color, (a little darker than I thought, but I like it). They actually look better than the picture shows. Also purchased the chaise cushion to match. Love them! A good price too. Totally recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from florida,  Mar 24, 2010

I love these cushions. I looked for 2yrs to find something of this quality and value. They fit perfectly and look great around the pool. I hope they will hold up in the fla sun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top