Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is a great lounge cushion for outside furniture
 from birmingham.Alabama,  Jun 23, 2011

The cushion is very full and comfortable. Am very happy with the quality and color. Doubt it will ever fade in the sun as the color is light.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy thick cushion
 from New York,  Oct 7, 2013

I bought these cushions for my low uncomfortable pool lounge chairs. The cushion makes the chairs so comfortable because they are densely constructed. The only complaint is that there are only 2 tie backs, one on each side of the middle of entire cushion. That being said, for the cost savings on overstock I can sew my own additional tie backs on if needed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions For The Price
 from Forked River, New Jersey,  Jul 27, 2012

I really like the look and feel of this new chaise cushion. I hesitated to go with the all beige but it has proven to be maintenance and hassle free. I"ve only had it for a few weeks but it has already withstood several severe rain and wind storms with no problems. I just brush off the twigs/ leaves and it's good to go again!!!! I'm hoping it withstands the test of time and keeps it's clean appearance and shape with minimal maintenance. I also purchased 4 of the regular chair cushions and I'm very happy with the clean appearance of this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just What I Expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable - looks like it's made to last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Measurements & Sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality & comfort affordable price !!!
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2013

I purchased t his to replace the back of my 3 person patio stand swing....... it's a little bigger - but I have basic sewing skills...... I purchased Material to cover it.... ---- I made a large sack - pillow case...... so I can wash it...... much cheaper than trying to replace the entire swing cushioon...... which cost more than the entire swing....... CRAZY !!!! This was cheaper than also trying to buy the padding - go figure. !! It's very comfortable I will be buying another to make the seat..... the swing I have was an all n one sling... you fit through slots and bolted to support stand - what a nuisance to put it on --- ....... so to say the least we never took it off to store - crazy NY winters..... we expected it would get ruined ------ never expected $XXX.XX just for the fabric ??? to replace through slots again...... I'm happy with the quality and comfort. !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy these!
 from West Coast, Florida,  Sep 22, 2013

These cushions are the real deal - and can't be beat for the price. I purchased two for my teak loungers (that I also purchased from overstock and am completely thrilled by those as well). First, the color is a true beige - not a stone gray. They are super fluffy and also come with ties so the cushions stay put. I live in Florida and it rains EVERY AFTERNOON. They get soaked, but by the morning, are ready to go. How long will they last? No idea - but so far, I am very happy. Also, I am a quality snob - big time. I am glad I took the plunge on these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this lounge cushion, fits my chair perfectly. Very good quality and dries quickly after a rain. Best thing about this Cushion was the price. Cannot beat OverStock pricing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money...
 from Tx,  Jun 4, 2013

Value for money, I would say a good buy. These are comfortable, seem well made and look nice. These work well for the casual purpose I intended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit deeper yellow/beige than I think the picture shows it, ok for me but may be an issue for someone expecting a lighter tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is fine, comfortable and has weather some rainstorms well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality,
 from delray beach f.,  May 29, 2013

expected a much firmer pad. is all crushed when you get up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Long Island, New York,  Oct 15, 2012

Thick and comfortable. Easy to clean. Great quality for the money. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong outdoor fabric that holds up to the elements.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT chaise cushion
 from Chicagoland,  Jul 11, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my new wood chaise lounge chairs. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable and seem durable. The actual product is a bit lighter than the color in the photo. Very happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Shawnee, KS,  Jun 21, 2012

For the money, this is a good product. It is fluffy, although the more you sit on them, the less fluffy they are. I have had them only a few weeks, and they do get dirty. This is not really a product flaw, it's just because of the color. My mantra...you get what you pay for. These are good cushions for the money, but more expensive ones might hold up a little better. I just didn't want to spend any more than this on them. If you're in the same boat as me, try these cusions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Chaise
 from Long Beach, MS,  May 22, 2012

Really like the cushion except for the color. The color is not what I wanted, I wanted beige. The picture looks beige and the fabric looks lighter but in actuality the fabric is coarse and a much darker color. Overall, I am satisfied with the product just wish the picture had represented the actual color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not, not beige, it's much darker than photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions were perfect for my chaise lounges
 from Southampton, NY,  May 20, 2012

Great value. I bought six and they transformed the pool lounges into very comfortable seating

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch. Cushions are outdoors and retain their shape
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD CUSHIONS
 from Southeastern U S,  May 1, 2012

I have hard to fit chaise lounges, and these worked out fine. They are luxuriously thick and comfortable. One of the cushions had some smudges on it upon arrival and had to be wiped clean. Overstock, as always, made things right with a credit on my account.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from Grantville, GA,  Apr 12, 2012

I bought the teak furniture and wanted cushions to go with. Some of the cushions I got are Sunbrella fabric and I am happy with them. They wear well and don't rot in the sun. I always cover my furniture during the bad weather and winter months, so it's just exposed during the warm summer period. The two cushion covers I got in this version I somehow assumed were also Sunbrella but weren't. One season outside and they didn't last...they are rotten, ripped, and damaged beyond repair. I guess you get what you pay for...I bought replacement ones here too but I made sure they were Sunbrella!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is dismal. I thought these cushions were Sunbrella...BIG mistake! After one season in the Georgia sun, they are rotten, split, and unrepairable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well, it doesn't exactly say that the material is Sunbrella so I must have been having a senior moment. But O'Stock offers a Sunbrella version which is about twice the price but hopefully, way way better!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Miami beach,  Mar 8, 2012

Good price but not the color. Good in the rain. Compares to others on the market

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No....not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise cushion
 from Delaware coast,  Feb 21, 2012

it is thick enough to assure comfort and its appearance is very satisfactory....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought....
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Jan 27, 2012

Very comfy cushion and better than I imagined it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color true according to my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lush overstuffed cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super thick comfortable chaise lounge cushion
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 2, 2011

I probably could have gone with a 5 but I only gave a 4 because it is a little hard to get adjusted on since it is soo thick, like I kept toppling off and then finally got adjusted ....however everything else about it is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and well made
 from Walla Walla WA,  Oct 19, 2011

This cushion is an excellent value, and is very well made and most comfortable. I have enjoyed it all summer - when my cat gives up his spot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top