Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable cushions but beware the size is wrong
 from Henderson, NV,  Jul 5, 2013

I was sorry to have to return these 2 cushions but the length in the description is wrong. Description states the length is 73"....cushion is actually only 67" long....back is only 26" vs description of 29" and seat is only 41" vs description of 44". .......too short for my lounger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, thick padding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wrong on the size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To small
 Jun 21, 2015

It was to small for our chaise lounge and we returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch your chaise length!
 May 29, 2015

I didn't realize that chaise lounges came in various lengths. Although this is a terrific cushion, it's about a foot too short for my longer-than-average chaise lounge. Sadly, had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorter than described
 May 21, 2015

Color is good and cushions are nice and thick but they are shorter than described and the two I ordered weren't the same length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorter Than Expected and Color Was A Bit Off...
 from Little Chute, WI,  Jul 5, 2014

I purchased two of these to replace some old cushions on my chase lounge chairs. I ordered the navy, but they weren't as true to navy as I had wanted. I ended up keeping them, but if I were to do it over, I would probably return them. They are also a bit shorter than expected (I think the sizing is off a bit from what the description says).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from CT,  Jul 5, 2013

The size is off by 10 inches in length on the short side. It actually only measured 65inches instead of 72 inches. The cushion is thick but comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the measurements are way off, the cushion is 10inches shorter then posted size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick is good!
 from NYC,  Jun 23, 2013

This cushion is thick and comfy. Perfect for relaxing on my chaise lounge on my screened in porch,positioned so I see only trees, and pretending to read as I snooze away a warm summer afternoon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise cushions
 from Jersey shore,  Jun 4, 2013

Thrilled with my new cushions. So much more comfy and thicker than garden centers. Exactly what the description said and exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cushions
 Jun 16, 2016

These cushions are comfy and perfect for our wrought iron chaise loungers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cushions
 Mar 19, 2016

I purchased the navy cushions and they are very plush and comfortable to sit on. If left them out for a week and a half and they faded a bit. I normally store them in a deck box when they're not being used. Was a bit disappointed that they faded so fast. I still like them and they were a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded quickly
 Jan 9, 2016

Looks terrible. My old cushions (same color) did not fade in this manner. This fabric is poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounge Cushion
 Dec 23, 2015

Love this cushion. It is well made and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EP in Dallas, TX
 Nov 19, 2015

These cushions seem to be a good quality. Next time I buy cushions I will buy a flat surface with no tufting. Dirt and water collect in the cushions where they are tufted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed in the quality
 Nov 13, 2015

I purchased 8 cushions to spruce up my backyard. Had them out for literally 1 week and the color started to fade from Navy blue to a light purple color from the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise lound cushions
 Sep 19, 2015

I got this cushions and I though I was paying for the chair too, to my surprise this price was just for the cushions, so I had to returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jetty Bean
 Sep 2, 2015

I was really surprised at the quality of the product. We have had them outside since we received them and they are really holding up. I would strongly recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Uncomfortable
 Aug 17, 2015

While the weight and density seemed perfect for a comfortable seat, these cushions not only run a little short, but are incredibly uncomfortable due to misplaced "tufts" which line up exactly with your spine and dig right in. I was not a fan of the fabric covering , either. Despite the expensive return charges, these are going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded
 Aug 8, 2015

Comfortable but faded immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lttle shorter than expected
 Aug 6, 2015

Good price but was a little shorter than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jd
 Jul 24, 2015

This is NOT 72 inches !!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought