Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable cushions but beware the size is wrong
 from Henderson, NV,  Jul 5, 2013

I was sorry to have to return these 2 cushions but the length in the description is wrong. Description states the length is 73"....cushion is actually only 67" long....back is only 26" vs description of 29" and seat is only 41" vs description of 44". .......too short for my lounger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, thick padding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wrong on the size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick is good!
 from NYC,  Jun 23, 2013

This cushion is thick and comfy. Perfect for relaxing on my chaise lounge on my screened in porch,positioned so I see only trees, and pretending to read as I snooze away a warm summer afternoon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise cushions
 from Jersey shore,  Jun 4, 2013

Thrilled with my new cushions. So much more comfy and thicker than garden centers. Exactly what the description said and exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two of these to replace some old cushions on my chase lounge chairs. I ordered the navy, but they weren't as true to navy as I had wanted. I ended up keeping them, but if I were to do it over, I would probably return them. They are also a bit shorter than expected (I think the sizing is off a bit from what the description says).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Lounge Cushion
 from Tennessee,  May 22, 2014

I bought two of these to go on some wicker lounges I bought from Pier 1 many years ago. They are absolutely perfect. Besides, they are more comfortable than cushions I have used in the past. I ordered the navy, which blends with patterned cushions I already owned. I had been pricing replacements for quite some time, and these were the best buy I could find.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution to uncomfortable lounge chairs!!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 26, 2014

I bought these cushions with the hopes that it would fit my uncomfortable but sleek looking lounge chairs. Mission accomplished - my once uncomfortable chairs are now the perfect place to relax and enjoy the great outdoors. These cushions are nice and thick giving the feeling that you are laying on a comfortable mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Orleans, La.,  Aug 6, 2013

The cushion was just as described. It is constructed of quality materials and fits my iron chaise perfectly. It is comfortable, but hoping it softens a little with wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushion is of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Cushions
 from Barnegat, New Jersey,  Jul 19, 2013

Overstock, you did it again! These cushions are exquisite! So much so that I feel as is I should buy new furniture! Thanks again. You never disappoint me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from CT,  Jul 5, 2013

The size is off by 10 inches in length on the short side. It actually only measured 65inches instead of 72 inches. The cushion is thick but comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the measurements are way off, the cushion is 10inches shorter then posted size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable cushions
 from palm desert, calif,  Jul 3, 2013

The color and quality are very good. The tufted cushions are very thick and comfortable. The only problem is that the cushions are shorter than my chairs. I tried to find the size before I ordered, but it was not listed in the description. My husband has long legs and they hang over the bottom of the cushion. I, on the other hand, have shorter legs and I fit just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable cushion
 from ca,  Jun 1, 2013

A very comfortable lounge cushion. The density and placement of buttons make it the best lounge cushion I have found.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thickness 4 inches as stated ... good quality fabric ... pleasing color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top