Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jun 9, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. The fabric is sturdy. The cushions are very thick and comfortable. I have two different kinds of adirondack chairs and the cushions fit both kinds well. I'm thinking about buying two more cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality
 from DC,  May 30, 2013

I have been looking for cushions for my adirondack chairs in the stores for sometime. I haven disappointed with the quality. This cushions are top quality. They are heavy, thick and super comfortable. They do not flatten when you sit down. They are cut in the middle for a better fit. I am super happy with this purchase Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Northern WI,  Jun 26, 2013

These cushions fit my chairs to a T. Well made and comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cushion
 Jul 16, 2015

This cushion is comfortable and a perfect fit for my Adirondack chair. My only caveat is that the red is more orange-y red than cherry red, but otherwise a very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 Jul 16, 2015

Love this. Got it in red and it really added color to the deck and is very comfy to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 Jul 6, 2015

The cushions look good and are comfortable but after a month of use they have gone just as flat as other ones I have tried

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These Chair cushions come as a pair. They are tufted and made of heavy fabric. I have left these out in the severe rain storms and afterwards, yes, they are dirty. All I had to do was brush them off and then hose them off and let them dry. Yes, they were expensive but, I can expect them to last for many years to come. They may even outlast the two-seater bench that they are being used on. I love these and if I buy another two-seater bench, I will not hesitate to buy another pair of these cushions to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 Jun 23, 2015

Love them a little on the teal side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Oxnard Calif,  Oct 4, 2014

Outstanding cushions and great colors , very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adirondack Tufted Chair
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jul 26, 2013

What can I say - great cushions with ample depth to make sitting in the Adirondack very comfortable. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cushy. Exactly what we needed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and stylish
 from PA,  Jul 24, 2013

These are very comfortable. They improved the look of my old cedar adirondack chairs and certainly made them very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping, ok quality, value good!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jul 10, 2013

I would refer this to friends and family because of the value for what you get. If you need things perfect with no tiny flaws you might not want to purchase these chairs. But we find them a great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adirondack cushions
 from Oregon,  Jul 3, 2013

If you don't mind imperfections, this is a good choice compared to squared off tops. The top head piece is sewn slightly uneven on both cushions I ordered.. Arrived in heavy black bags taped...both were dirty and appeared to be drug on dirty surface when being packaged. I got $$% off on each when I shared verbal feedback. It was easy to wipe off and they look really nice and feel great. I don't mind things that aren't perfect...I am enjoying them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top round sewn uneven
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought