For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look was good but quality was very disappointing.
 from Lockport, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

I loved the look of this outdoor fan but the description stated the materials as metal. When it arrived they are very light plastic/resin colored to look bronze. The overall weight of the product was also disappointing. Totally not what I thought I was getting. I returned it to Overstock and purchased another at a big box store. One note, this is the firat time I have returned anything I have bought from the "O" everything else was exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact, but not Bronze.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Entire unit was very light weight, with plastic blades.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product was not what was represented in the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not like it
 from ca,  Feb 17, 2012

not good quality, very cheep. stay away. description is very vague, hard to tell from picture the quilts of the materials.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor, cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not enough info
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blades quality did not seem very good.
 from LAKE HAVASU, AZ,  Jun 3, 2012

We did not like the fan appearance at all and sent them back. They looked like cheap quality. Waste of our money on return shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The fixture was as described but the ornamental quality of the blades was tacky.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Dec 3, 2011

Purchased four of these fans for my two porches. They were a bit difficult to install but the end result was great. They look fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling Fans
 from Springfield,Co,  Apr 17, 2012

Very happy with the Fans. They look great & work well !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor leaf fan
 from Washington state,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a beautiful fan! Semi easy to install but you need two people to do it. It is heavy and unless you have 4 arms you will never get it up alone. Pretty leaves on the blades. Nice crystal pulls on the strings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the qualtiy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These fans are great.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 13, 2011

I bought two fans for our large patio. They arrived promptly and now that they are installed I like them even more. They are very, very nice. I love the fact that they have lights too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Escondido, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

I found them real easy to put together and they give off alot of breeze. I put them in my family room and they look great. I purchase two of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acually I thought the blades were metal but they are plastic that looks like real metal. Pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great if you read it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan for the price
 from Arizona,  Sep 26, 2011

The fan is a great value. The detailing on the blades is really nice. The material is great for outdoors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Fans
 from houston, texas,  Sep 21, 2011

Bought 3 of these fans for my outdoor patio. They look great! Did'nt like the light fixure, used ones from old fan, it worked well. I had searched for a long time , was happy to find these fans. Delivered timely, easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as it appears on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor 48-inch Rubbed Bronze 2-light Ceinling Fan
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Jun 25, 2014

We are very pleased with the fans and the value. Purchased some other fans elsewhere that weren't nearly as nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was easy to assemble and looks and works great !
 from Clearwater Florida,  May 15, 2014

I was impressed with the service received because I never got the first fan shipment. I called customer service and they sent me a fan real quick. Got the fan and was easy to install.!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Wonderful on Lanai
 from Florida,  May 7, 2014

We bought 3 of these fans to replace the plain white fans on our lanai. These have added a little style to the area. They match our furniture and accessories. The air flow is good. The light fixture is average but not a detraction. Assembly was very easy. Have only had them for a month now, so cannot attest to durability. Florida is hard on anything outdoors, which is why I chose a product specifically for the outdoors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with this fan
 from Spring Hill, FL,  May 3, 2014

We purchased two of these fans for our outside, covered patio. The fans arrived very quickly, and we were very happy to find that they were even better than we expected. The bronze color matched exactly to the frame of our patio furniture and the fan housing is sturdy and well made. Since this is an outside rated fan, the housing components were designed with rubber gaskets to fight off moisture. The fan blades are light weight, well constructed plastic, and the leaf design is a particularly nice design feature. Installation was very straight forward, and the operation of the fan is smooth and quiet. We are extremely pleased with our purchase of this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fan
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 23, 2014

Seems there was a beam where I wanted this installed on my porch. Had to return. Heart broken as it was just what I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not stand up to outside use
 from Texas Panhandle,  Feb 15, 2014

It says for outdoor use, as well. I put it up on my porch, and it did not stand up to the wind here in the Texas Panhandle. One of the leaves has fallen off, and another has bent. Also, the glass bowl is quite fragile.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf blades for this ceiling fan.
 from Everett,Washington.,  Oct 25, 2013

This is the most outstanding ceiling fan I've ever seen. Everyone comments on them as I ordered another I liked this one so much. They are very rich looking and painted to look like a real leaf. What more can I say but I absolutely love my ceiling fan. I've never seen any fans anything like this one. You won't be disappointed in ordering this I promise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Jun 13, 2013

It is on the screened porch and doing great. We enjoy it when we are eating breakfast and when we sit on the porch any time of day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of the fan in my porch
 from Georgia,  May 15, 2013

Great addition to finish the look in the porch and it provides a relax look but also, it gets very hot here. We run the fan all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 6, 2013

There aren't many outdoor ceiling fans to choose from and this one is very attractive without drawing attention to it. The price was excellent for quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fully expected what I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top