Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these cushions
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 26, 2008

These cushions are great quality. They are really thick and comfy and the dimensions and color are as stated. I've only had them for a couple of weeks but we love to sit on the patio and enjoy the comfortable cushions on our rattan settee and chairs. I also bought the Costa Rica Gold outdoor pillows and they go great with the Leilani Sage color of the cushions. We're very happy with our purchase. Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok cushion set
 from Dover tn,  Jan 4, 2012

This set looks ok, just not as pretty as I would like .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Cute
 from Midwest,  Nov 13, 2011

Have used these for 2 summers and they look as good as new. I do try to keep them out of the rain and direct sun. They are very comfortable, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as dark as shown but very pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cushions
 from Florida,  Sep 5, 2011

These cushions were better than I expected. They are well made and I would not hesitate to order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jun 20, 2010

We are so pleased with the quality of this product. The cushions are very thick and fit the chairs and love seat we bought them for perfectly. We have not seen anything as good, even for twice the price. We were also impressed with the price of shipping and handling. Will be shopping overstock.com again soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 10, 2010

Ordered these last week and received them today. I purchased the Ebony Floral. The print is so beautiful and they fit perfectly..they are also very comfortable! I am very pleased with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Set
 from Raleigh NC,  May 20, 2010

This purchase could be a blueprint for all Internet transactions. The order was easy and extra help was provided with courtesy from "Overstock" I was kept informed of the progression, the delivery arrived on time and the delivery man was helpful ( I was alone to receive it) I love the patio set which is well made and as attractive as it appeared on the picture. This was a pleasant and satisfying experience and I do recommend both the item and the seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Cushion
 from N.C.,  Dec 16, 2009

Better than had anticipated. Fits better than the originals, cushions much "fuller" yet color is not as depicted inn offering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 25, 2009

Very well constructed. Good value. Very quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 from moved from Michigan to Arizona,  Nov 24, 2009

Great color, but very uncomfortable to sit on with all those indentations. Would have preferred a smooth cushion. I'm sending these back !!! I love the wooden glider I purchased. That's a KEEPER !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Glendale, Arizona,  Nov 11, 2009

Positive - Good Quality, Price and Delivery. Negative - Color on screen when ordered appeared to be dark green (ie Forrest Green). Cushions are much lighter. Kept them anyway - to much of a hassle to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor settee cushions
 from camarillo, california,  Sep 16, 2009

I'm very happy with this cushion set. It's plush to sit on and looks great. I've only had it a few weeks so can't comment on durability, but the appearance indicates excellent construction. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor cushions
 from Waverly, Ohio,  Sep 10, 2009

These outdoor cushions are exactly as described. They were the perfect fit for my settee and chairs set to upgrade our deck seating. I like the solid green because it goes with everything. They are super comfortable and I am looking forward to seeing how they perform after use. They have been subjected to rain and they did dry out quickly. I think they were a little overpriced, but, then I feel that way about the cost of most pillows. I do recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor cushions
 from Virginia,  Jul 15, 2009

The cushions are beautiful and were received quickly and packaged nicely. I haven't had them long, so I don't know about durability, but they look great at this point. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lettaguder
 from Slidell LA,  Jul 4, 2009

Nice set for outdoors, great quality & great price. Glad I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought