Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FOR A VICTORIAN PORCH
 from NJ,  May 17, 2009

THESE CUSHIONS ARE BEAUTIFUL.VERY THICK AND COMFORTABLE.PATTERN IS PERFECT,SOFT AND WELCOMING. A GREAT ADDITION TO MY PORCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cushion set
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Feb 3, 2013

I bought this set in the floral design. I use it for my wicker set. It is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!!!!
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2013

The color was perfect. It's a deep burgundy floral, not too bright and just the perfect soft tone I needed. Very Victorian looking for my front porch which has white wicker outdoor furniture. It was packaged very well in air tight bag. I am so pleased!! My porch looks pretty and very country! They have little bits of white throughout the pillows which stand out with my white furniture. You couldn't see that in the photos. Any tan, white or green furniture would look great with these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect. It's a deep burgundy floral, not too bright and just the perfect soft tone I needed. Very Victorian looking for my front porch which has white wicker outdoor furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions are thick and bouncy when you sit. Very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good. description, but could have used more details.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and durable
 from Michigan,  Oct 14, 2011

These cushions are thick and comfy, as well as water and fade resistant. They are also priced better than anything else I've seen of this quality. After going through a full season with them, they look brand new. I recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Knoxville, Tn,  Jul 20, 2011

These cushions are exactly what I wanted!! Thick, color, and material are perfect. Looks great on my furniture. Overstock is my favorite site because I can read reviews and get great prices too. Easy to send gifts when needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cushions
 from tn,  Jun 25, 2011

These are well made cushions in a gold color. WOuld buy again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-piece Cushion Set
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 25, 2011

These look great on the patio. Easy to take care of. Wish I'd done this years ago. The old futon covers were more than 10 years old.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Central Illinois,  Jun 21, 2011

Beautiful victorian floral/country cottage style cushions for my white wicker outdoor furniture. I am very pleased with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Description was perfectly described
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Clifton, Va,  Mar 11, 2011

Another great purchase from Overstock. I refuse to buy outdoor seat cushions anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Floral Cushions
 from Forest, VA,  Jul 6, 2010

Perfect fit and the beautiful floral design goes with virtually any color. High quality fabric and sizing exactly as stated. Prompt, secure shipping as always from Overstock. An excellent value !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from york, pa,  May 1, 2010

Cushions arrived yesterday and I am very pleased. I amusing them on black iron patio furniture and they fit well. The thickness is beyond what I expected...plush and super comfortable. The khaki color is really more of a golden beige, but I am happy with it and will accent it with some colorful throw pillows. There are no ties on the cushions, that is the reason for only 4 stars, however, so far they seem to stay in place and I am hoping it won't be an issue. Overall, extremely pleased with this purchace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush cushions
 from Mooreland, OK,  Apr 20, 2010

I received these cushions in a very timely manner. I had bought a wicker loveseat and 2 chair set last year and was needing new cushions. These cushions were ultra plush and probably 4 or 5 inches thick. The color is not exactly dark khaki, but more of a yellow color. The cushions were way better quality than expected for the price. I would definatly recommend to anyone needing replacement cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 27, 2010

These cushions are much better quality than I expected. They are thick and plush! After reading other reviews, I expected them to be a different color than pictured, more of a rust. They are in fact darker than the raspberry color shown, more of a cranberry, but definitely not rust. The color turned out to be exactly what I was looking for anyway. Another great buy at Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 5, 2009

We were looking for a set of cushions to use with a wooden love seat we keep on our front porch. We used the long cushion across the back and the chair cushions for the seat. Because the cushions are 5 inch thick they provide great comfort on an otherwise very hard wooden surface. Two people can sit very comfortably and we find it easy to snuggle in the evening air as we watch the sun set behind the buildings across the street.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat cushion outdoor
 from Suprise, AZ.,  Mar 25, 2009

i was so happy with the cushions. they very durable and very pretty. I would buy them again. have told My friends about them and some have ordered also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought