Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thin Thin Thin
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2010

While I loved the pattern of these cushions, that's where the love stopped. They say they are 5" thick, well try barely 3" thick. When you sit on them you're lucky if you feel 1/2" of thickness. Do not buy this if you have a hard surface or if you have webbing. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Cushions
 from Laguna Beach CA,  May 25, 2010

We LOVE them..they look great and are made really well. You cannot beat the price. I looked around before and couldn't find anything comparable...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviewer
 from Virginia,  May 19, 2010

The cushions were soft and thick and fit my wicker loveseat nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Feb 17, 2010

First time buyer...cushions are very nice. Thick and comfortable. Material is nice and was very close to what was shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable cushions!
 from Lapeer, MI,  Jul 15, 2009

These cushions are very comfortable, great price and look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio cushions
 from California,  May 20, 2009

Good quality, well made, comfortable, fits perfectly, and looks great on the patio furniture. I also purchased matching cushions for the patio dining table chairs. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for now
 from Rockland County, New York,  May 13, 2009

The color I got was the "ruby floral". It is a bit lighter in person. The cushions are pretty thick but a bit lumpy to sit on. I wish they had velcro straps to attach to the furniture. The price was okay but I could have gotten the same quality elsewhere for less money. Next summer I will replace them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with my purchase
 from Pennsylvania,  May 13, 2009

I have to admit I was leary ordering these cushions sight unseen...but I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The quality and durability was very good. They look very nice on my patio. My only concern was I wish they would have ties to secure the cushion to the chair. They can slide off easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor settee cushions
 from Baton Rouge,  Nov 8, 2008

Good construction. Pattern (paprika scroll) looks better than online. Cushions are thicker than I expected. Very good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top