Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Semi-Negative
 from Kermit, Texas,  Apr 22, 2011

I love Overstock.com but the comfort of this item is minimun.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The flower is more of a golden color.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions fit my chairs perfectly.
 from New York,  Mar 7, 2013

I love my seat cushions for my outdoor furniture. They are very comfortable! I received lots of compliments from friends and family!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great! Cushions are firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from Oconomowoc, Wisconsin,  Oct 6, 2012

These cushions were ordered for a wicker set. They fit very well and look great. I had looked in the stores to find replacement cushions and was shocked at the price and quality. What the stores offered were not nearly the thickness of fabric, nor the loft of filling that these cushions have. The cushions arrive vacuum-packed to fit in the box and were already expanding and bulging when they arrived. It didn't take long and they expanded beyond my expectations, especially after searching the stores. It is near the end of the season, but expect this high quality will hold up well for the next several summers of use. Thank you "O" for yet another quality product offering!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker cushions
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 11, 2012

These cushions are a very nice product for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and high quality
 from Phoenix, AZ.,  Dec 6, 2011

I am always a bit leary of online purchases--but Overstock has come through again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Luckily the striped pattern color is a bit more of a rust like the floral pads.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought these cushions 10 months ago and is holding up nicely in the hot AZ. sun.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-piece Cushions
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 2, 2011

Nice enough for the price...does not fit my loveseat exactly right, but works ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and decorative!
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 3, 2011

I am very please with this purchase thus far. I purchased your 4 pc. wicker set along with it and the cushions are a little bit on the oversized side, but not enough to change my mind. I am well pleased. Would order again. Overstock has prompt delivery as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality thus far seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion set
 from New Vienna, IA,  Jun 20, 2011

Colors were accurate, the material is durable. The cushions are very comfortable to sit on. Nice product for the price. I used them on a metal gliding bench.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions are very nice, look as advertised
 from Hamburg,NY,  Jun 8, 2011

Seemed to be better quality than comparable items I've seen locally

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Middle Tennessee,  Apr 19, 2011

These cushions were just what I needed. The colors are good and they fit just fine. Nice and thick - makes the old wrought iron look like new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color All Wrong
 from Bloomington, IN,  Apr 13, 2011

BUMMER...I am soo disappointed upon receiving my cushions! Although they seem to be of good quality, the color is NOTHING like pictured. The "red" is really brick red bordering on maroon and there is really no white in it at all. I really thought I was getting red/white stripe cushions with subtle hints of moss green, but this is not the case. If you are picky about color like me, don't buy these b/c the picture is not a true representation of what you are getting. I honestly thought I had ordered the wrong item or they shipped me the wrong product, it was that much of a difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor cushions
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 16, 2011

Excellent product and I'm even more impressed with the service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not what it appears on screen
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Mar 4, 2011

I received these cushions today and didn't even take them out of the clear plastic. I ordered the Ruby Stripe print because the picture online showed red as the primary color, with green and light blue stripes. When I opened the box it was clear there was NO light blue in the mix. The colors were orange, red and green. The combination wasn't entirely unattractive, but it was not what I was looking for. I can't comment on the quality of the foam and/or fabric since I'm returning it in hope of finding something that goes better with the rug and pillows I have in mind for our deck. On a positive note, they arrived quickly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral cushions
 from sacramento,  Nov 24, 2010

Very good quality, very thick and cushy. I was happily surprised. I previously bought cushions from Home Depot and they were poor quality and very thin. I bought them for my rod iron patio set and they look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Boston,  Oct 29, 2010

These cushions are wonderful. They are thick, well made, and fit my wicker furniture perfectly. This purchase was a very good value and I would highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion set
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 15, 2010

I ordered the paprika scroll and am very happy with it. It is prettier in person than online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Awsome" cushions
 from Madison, MS,  Oct 6, 2010

I purchased these cushions for my college son. I knew that they would need to be VERY durable. The color was much better than in the picture. It was much more vibrant. The quality was outstandiang and the price was unbeatable. The college boys thought that they were "awsome"!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor cushions
 from long island,ny,  Sep 19, 2010

just what I expected...perfect replacement for tired old cushions!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cusions
 Aug 25, 2010

Very comfortable and appear to be great quality. Colors are slightly different for the stripes than appear on the site - there is some more sage green - but that is fine with me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 Aug 10, 2010

These cushions are very substantial and look very nice with my wicker set. The description of a "ruby" stripe, however, is incorrect. The red is a "brick" red.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top