Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serves Its Purpose
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

Nice carpet for the purpose it is to serve. I have a large sized family room and the carpet fits nicely in there. My only disappointment is the color and the pattern was not as vibrant and clear as the site indicated. Otherwise, nice carpet for the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were not as vibrant and clear as the site indicated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was average for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size of the carpet was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Colors!!
 from Virginia,  Jul 22, 2013

This rug fit our needs perfectly. Background: We had an expensive wool rug in the dining room that our dog thought made a nice toilet when she got nervous - this is an infrequent occurrence, but enough to ruin a wool rug. So I wanted a similar look, but something that would be cheaper to replace if it got soiled instead of paying the expense of cleaning. I was also looking for something synthetic in the hope of cleaning up more easily and not absorbing dog-smells. Review: This rug is much thinner than a wool rug. I think this is just how synthetic rugs are, I had checked out similar rugs at Home Goods and they were just as thin, and a thick rug pad will probably make this feel thick like a wool rug. This rug is soft like a wool rug, but not as soft as other synthetic rugs that can have a microfiber texture. The pattern is not as clear as a more expensive rug, it has a slightly pixelated or very slight "ikat" look to it. This wasn't a problem for us as we're not trying to pass this rug off as a 3 to 4 figure rug like our wool rug was. Finally, I think the colors are really beautiful. The rug appears a little more deep than on my computer screen and I think this makes it a perfect accent red. Overall I'm pleased with the look, feel and price of this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly deeper than it appears on my screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Compared to the price, this is a great looking rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for the price
 from Bellingham, Washington,  May 20, 2013

very pleased with the rug... especially the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? red is more burgandy color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUG IS NOT THE SIZE THE WEBSITE STATES
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Sep 22, 2014

Rug is what you would expect for the price. It was delivered wrapped up in plastic - they didn't bother to even put it in a box. So when I unwrapped it, it was all bent and twisted up. But I guess that's what you get for the price. PLEASE NOTE: THE SIZE OF THIS RUG IS NOT WHAT THE WEBSITE CLAIMS. At first we thought we had the wrong rug, but we realized it was the right rug, but the dimensions were wrong. It's actually 8.0 x 9.10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug...
 from Chicago,  Sep 1, 2013

The rug look very nice from distance.. When you you start look close look like you are wearing the wrong glasses. The pattern makes it look blurred.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from providence, ri,  Jul 17, 2014

I looked for a long time for a rug that was stylish and not paper thin, yet affordable. I took a chance on this rug and couldn't be happier!! Colors and quality are exactly as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug for $$
 from SA, Texas,  Jul 7, 2014

The rug is beautiful and really good buy for the price. If you are looking for the warmth that a rug can add to a room, don't want to spend much money and want vibrant colors, this rug is for you. It is perfect for what I wanted. I read the reviews and saw that some people indicated the print and colors of the rug were blurred, but the one I received was not blurred at all. The rug is relatively thin and can be moved easily, but I put it over carpet, so it works well. If you are putting it on a hardwood floor, you would definitely need a pad. As with most O' products, it shipped immediately and was recieved within about 4-5 days, including a weekend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cartersville, GA,  Jul 26, 2013

Good rug with great price. Colors are not really vibrant as shown but still it is very nice rug. I have put this in living room. Size is big enough. Great price. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy.
 from northeqst,  Jul 25, 2013

For the price this purchase was a great buy. Good quality, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from somerset, Ky,  Jun 25, 2013

I was really excited to get the area rug. The color was perfect, the size perfect. It also was the price for what I am using it for, under my dining table. PERFECT!! You will continue to get my business

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color is what is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, for what I am using it for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMK
 Jul 28, 2015

This is a very thin rug and doesn't hold its shape very well - it buckles in places. I am not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little substance
 Jun 23, 2015

Didn't even have enough material to be stiff enough to lay flat on the floor. Would not recommend,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An impressive area rug.
 from Copperhill, Tennessee.,  Oct 11, 2014

This is a beautiful rug for my living room. I like it so much I went ahead and ordered another rug..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 29, 2014

I bought this rug to go under my dining room table and it looks fabulous! It's not plush and thick but I didn't expect it to be for the price I paid. I think it's a tremendous value and I am delighted with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got what I paid for
 from Northern NJ,  Feb 17, 2014

I would recommend this only if you want to cover a floor, it is not a great rug, but for the $XX I paid, I would do it again, but only if the floor had slight traffic. It wouldn't be good for a floor with a lot of traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rugs
 from Richmond KY,  Jan 3, 2014

We bought a new house with hardwood floors and needed rugs. Was scared about how much money I was going to need to spend. Found this on Overstock and couldn't believe the price. We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Nov 12, 2013

Thin and flimsy. Pattern is blurred. Poor quality. Already replaced it. It is now folded up and thrown in the basement. Avoid this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What do i put here
 from Louisville Georgia,  Oct 17, 2013

This product did not fit my room . Too big I am not overly impressed with the thinness but than again it didn't say it was a thick wool rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pix Looks Better Than It Is
 from Chicago,  Sep 27, 2013

There is a blurry look to the rug, but it suits my purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is extremely thin and rippled.
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2013

Very disappointed. I have purchased many area rugs and runners from Overstock and have been very pleased with all of them. This one is my first disappointment. I will have to say it was quite inexpensive so it just proves you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought