Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks ok but you get what you pay for
 from fl,  Jul 30, 2014

look ok for a cheap pair of curtains. not very wide either. but not bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Dec 17, 2013

I absolutely love these curtains. Brightens up the room, and gives the room a cozy feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful drapes!
 from Michigan,  Oct 20, 2013

Made out of medium thick, beautiful plaid, material that appears more expensive than they are. They hang on the rod perfectly with plaids matching all the way. I ordered the burgundy colored drapes for my living room that has rust walls, light brown carpet, dark brown furniture and hunter green wall accents. The walls bring out the rust color in the drapes and the green wall accents bring out a greenish in them. They make my living room look very warm and cozy. I am so glad I ordered these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive curtains, loose weave lets in light
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jul 22, 2013

I like these curtains very much.. They look nice and are well-suited for my purposes. I bought them for my husband's office because they seem more masculine than most patterned curtains, and the pattern and color was exactly as I expected. I did expect a heavier, thicker fabric based on the picture online, but the fabric is loosely woven allowing much more light to come through than the picture suggests. This wasn't a problem for me, but good to know. These curtains would not be effective for room darkening purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are nicer than they appear.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

I ordered these because I had been to many stores, not finding the color/fabric I wanted. I wanted something sturdy, but not too heavy because they would be in front of sliding glass doors and would be moved often. I didn't think they would be as nice as they were based on the price. They look great and are a nice fabric. They were hung for only a short time and folds already came out. Good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are as they appear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are good quality curtains, the fabric is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

These panels are beautiful and well made. I would buy them again if needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Homestead, Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

They have no backing which makes them nice and light. they are beautiful on a wood rod..lI liked them so much I ordered another pair....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are better than advertised.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful draperies!
 from Hohenwald, TN,  Feb 28, 2013

I have these plaid draperies hanging on each side of the windows. You do not notice that are are plaid. They look like a striped material, and the texture of the material is really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These draperies hang perfect, and the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 22, 2013

See notes above. I'm very happy with these curtains, they are exactly the color & pattern I was looking for. They are a bit thin & not lined, so light will shine through a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color good - "earthy" with some rust, brown & tans (which is what I wanted.) But if you want more purple-red-wine, you may not like these.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Some loose threads but nothing major.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Al.,  Jan 2, 2013

Got these from my Nephew and love them. Like one panel having enough for my room. So I'm ordering another set. Really don't think you will be disappointed in these. Good color, length. and material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Got these from my nephew and haven't washed them but I am really happy with them. Very good poducut.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from tennessee,  Sep 26, 2013

I posted a picture of these and my friends loved them as much as I do. Great quality, price, love the colors and the brown panels finished my room! It is amazing how much I love them and the wrinkles came out as fast as I could hang them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought