Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Sparkling Statement
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Apr 6, 2014

Put this in my remodeled "glam" powder room...it is so sparkly! It really adds the "WOW factor" and everyone who comes over has commented on how beautiful it is. Great bang for your buck!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Floresville tx,  Feb 27, 2014

I love this light. I put it above my bathroom vanity. It was a pain hanging all the little crystals but the quality of this is really good and looks even better in person than the pictures show. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from MIAMI,  Feb 7, 2014

This light fixture makes my bathroom look elegant and impressive. I actually ordered another for my powder room, Beautiful and inexpensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look better than the picture
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

This light fixture looks stunning although we had to make a couple of new holes to hang the crystals from as the pre-made holes were not usable. No big deal. We put 2 together in a bathroom and they look very expensive!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 22, 2013

I have had many great comments from friends and family. This light is much more amazing in person. The picture does not do this justice. It takes a bit of time/patience to put the crystal strands on the light but well worth the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, elegant looking
 from WA,  Feb 12, 2013

I havent put this togethter yet as our house isn't finished being built. It looks as others have said in earlier review. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? less expensive made but looks beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than expected
 from Utah,  Jun 12, 2014

So pretty in our master bathroom. We were happy that they didn't look too small. The bulb doesn't detract. The crystals cover it enough to make it look good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Canada,  Jun 5, 2014

Great Light would recommend ., even my husband was impressed

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 23, 2014

This is beautiful. Crystal pieces are good quality. My Mom was so happy when we put this in her powder room. I little Glam.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lights for your bathroom vanity
 from florida,  Apr 16, 2014

looks very nice in my bathroom over my mirror and sink...would definitely recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in my bathroom above my vanity
 from Sault Canada,  Apr 11, 2014

Beautiful addition to my bathroom. Came well packaged and was easy to assemble .Never been disappointed with any purchases with Overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from South Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

Gorgeous chandelier! Unique style and elegant, definitely worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived with factory damage
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 9, 2014

Waited and waited and was so unhappy to see that the front bolt weld was missing and the light was unusable. Sent it back on the same day and ended up at XXXXX. Not sure if would have been nice or not cause came with incomplete parts from the get go

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LLLUUUVVV
 from Cookeville, TN,  Nov 15, 2013

So elegant looking! Very sparkly! So worth the money!! Would recommend to anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Bathroom!
 from Surrey, British Columbia,  Jul 25, 2013

Great fixture, looks great in my daughters bathroom with her black mirror and pink walls. Lots of Bling going on! I would recommend. Crystals are very good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bathroom vanity light.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 9, 2013

Beautiful bathroom vanity light. Just a little jewelry to dress up the room, very elegant. Great quality for value and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The light is more elegant in person than photo on overstock.com.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for value and easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch of glamour
 from N. Dallas, TX,  Jul 8, 2013

These added just the right touch of glamour I needed in my bathroom - they aren't overly sparkly since the crystals aren't true grade crystal, but they really are perfect for what you get. Hanging the crystals themselves can be tedious and should be done by someone with smaller fingers, but well worth the work. Great addition! 4 stars only because I wish the crystals were better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price! High Quality item!
 from Minnesota,  Jun 14, 2013

Wall Sconce are awesome! Loved the crystals. It gives the wall very fancy and stylish look. I hang them in my bathroom wall on top of the mirror and it looks just as the design magazine's picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning in our master bathroom!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

These are so much prettier in person, especially after its hard wired in place and the light just glistens and reflects against the crystal beading. I am amazed at how gorgeous my master bathroom is with these lights. I also ordered the "4-light" ceiling fixture for our walk-in closet and even though they are square in shape, they coordinate perfectly. I'm so happy to have found these on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very glitzy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One class act.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and contemporary
 from Miami Lakes, FL,  Mar 27, 2013

This crystal vanity light was purchased for my teen daughter's bathroom makeover. She wanted a Tiffany-style look and feel and this piece completed the look, over a mirrored vanity. The crystal strands are a nice, elegant length and sparkle, sparkle, sparkle; yet not overkill. :) Installation was straight forward, quick & easy and you cannot top the price...definitely would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top