Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Sparkling Statement
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Apr 6, 2014

Put this in my remodeled "glam" powder room...it is so sparkly! It really adds the "WOW factor" and everyone who comes over has commented on how beautiful it is. Great bang for your buck!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Floresville tx,  Feb 27, 2014

I love this light. I put it above my bathroom vanity. It was a pain hanging all the little crystals but the quality of this is really good and looks even better in person than the pictures show. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from MIAMI,  Feb 7, 2014

This light fixture makes my bathroom look elegant and impressive. I actually ordered another for my powder room, Beautiful and inexpensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look better than the picture
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

This light fixture looks stunning although we had to make a couple of new holes to hang the crystals from as the pre-made holes were not usable. No big deal. We put 2 together in a bathroom and they look very expensive!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 22, 2013

I have had many great comments from friends and family. This light is much more amazing in person. The picture does not do this justice. It takes a bit of time/patience to put the crystal strands on the light but well worth the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, elegant looking
 from WA,  Feb 12, 2013

I havent put this togethter yet as our house isn't finished being built. It looks as others have said in earlier review. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? less expensive made but looks beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sparkles
 from Wyoming,  Sep 16, 2014

The crystals come in strings and you must attach them to the base of each light, about a dozen per. The electrician was done installing it quickly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Santa Cruz,CA,  Sep 1, 2014

This light is stunning! I put it in my powder room and it's just what I was looking for. It adds such a chic and elegant touch. I plan to purchase a couple more for my master bedroom, one for each vanity. I did have to put on the crystal strands, but it was not hard, did not take long and well worth it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous vanity light
 from Destin, Florida,  Aug 13, 2014

Loved the glamorous look this light gave a rather small bathroom. I plan to order the 4 light one when I update my other bath. It was easy to attach the crystals and I had it all put together before installed .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lights over our bathroom vanity
 from Colorado,  Aug 10, 2014

We have two of these lights over our master bath vanity in our contemporary house. They are beautiful! Everyone complements us on them. We have them on a dimmer and love the ability to make a soft glow or generate enough light for doing hair and makeup. Would highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty lights
 from Houston,  Aug 7, 2014

Very pretty lights. The only problem is that they take chandelier base bulbs and therefore I had to use incandescent bulbs since the led and halogen are so expensive and the CFLs didn't look right with those twisted bulbs and the crystals. I bought 2 of these to go over my bathroom vanity and they give plenty of light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong at this price
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

This is perfect to add drama and style to a powder bath. I've seen similar fixtures in specialty stores for twice this price. It puts out a decent amount of light, though in some spaces, you might want an overhead light as well, even just a recessed light. Construction is simple but sturdy and this is an affordable upgrade from boring builder wall lights.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than expected
 from Utah,  Jun 12, 2014

So pretty in our master bathroom. We were happy that they didn't look too small. The bulb doesn't detract. The crystals cover it enough to make it look good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Canada,  Jun 5, 2014

Great Light would recommend ., even my husband was impressed

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 23, 2014

This is beautiful. Crystal pieces are good quality. My Mom was so happy when we put this in her powder room. I little Glam.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lights for your bathroom vanity
 from florida,  Apr 16, 2014

looks very nice in my bathroom over my mirror and sink...would definitely recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in my bathroom above my vanity
 from Sault Canada,  Apr 11, 2014

Beautiful addition to my bathroom. Came well packaged and was easy to assemble .Never been disappointed with any purchases with Overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from South Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

Gorgeous chandelier! Unique style and elegant, definitely worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived with factory damage
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 9, 2014

Waited and waited and was so unhappy to see that the front bolt weld was missing and the light was unusable. Sent it back on the same day and ended up at XXXXX. Not sure if would have been nice or not cause came with incomplete parts from the get go

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LLLUUUVVV
 from Cookeville, TN,  Nov 15, 2013

So elegant looking! Very sparkly! So worth the money!! Would recommend to anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top