Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing light
 from DC,  Feb 24, 2014

We redid our bathroom and used this light. Everyone who see's it says it is the best part of the bathroom. It really is impressive. Also, I recommend you use 40 watt bulbs that are round not the long lights as it looks even better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fixture gave my powder room a touch of class
 from Sun City, Az,  Feb 13, 2014

An inexpensive way to add elegance and ample lighting to any hall, bath, dressing area or wherever your imagination leads. I must admit that applying the crystals was a simple, but tedious task. The end result is so worth it though!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from South Dakota,  Feb 11, 2014

these look great above our two master bath vanities and we also purchased the four light one for the middle of the room - makes for a very classy room and puts off great light!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SCONCE
 from new jersey,  Feb 6, 2014

I BOUGHT THIS SET OF 3 LIGHTS FOR OVER THE VANITY AND THE 4 LIGHT ON THE CEILING. THEY MAKE THE POWDER ROOM LOOK VERY SOPHISTICATED. WHEN I TELL MY FRIENDS HOW MUCH I PAID THEY ARE VERY SURPRISED

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wall sconce is perfect in a bathroom.
 from Chicago,  Aug 15, 2014

I purchased this wall sconce for my bathroom, looks beautiful over my large mirror. The quality of crystal and Crome is very good. Love it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Aug 12, 2014

Gives off great light and looks like we spent so much more on it than we did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sconce
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 9, 2014

Alot of bling in one little sconce. We love it in our masterbath.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

Beautiful, modern, trendy, and easy to assemble! Great piece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase of the Project
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jul 31, 2014

We made a lot of decisions for this project: tile, faucets, vanity, paint color, etc... This vanity light was by far the best decision we made. It is definitely the WOW factor in the bathroom. It's difficult to be impressed by anything else as I can't take my eyes off of them. So happy! Lot's of light!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles Beautifully!
 from Bronx, New York,  Jul 29, 2014

This light is even nicer in person. Looks great, easy to assemble, great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lights
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

I was renovating my master bathroom and looking for vanity lights that were unique and different from the norm. I fell in love with these lights when I first saw them on the website. At first I did not consider buying them because all my bathroom fixtures are of brush nickel and these lights have a chrome finish. Based on all the excellent reviews I decided to take a chance and purchased 2; one over each sink. They look amazing and provide sufficient lighting. They are situated far above the mirror almost to the ceiling, so I can easily overlook the fact that they are the only fixtures in my bathroom with a chrome finish.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lighting fixture!
 from Richland, WA,  Jul 20, 2014

We love this fixture for our new bathroom remodel! It is so sophisticated and beautifil! We are ordering another one for the second bathroom remodel!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be willing to do piece work to assemble this produ
 from Ponce Inlet FL,  Jul 2, 2014

These lights looked very attractive on the website. The "crystals " are plastic. Has to be totally assembled. Very tedious. I would not have ordered if I knew the quality and assembly. I hope they will work once installed in my new home

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier!
 from Frisco, TX,  Jul 1, 2014

Ok, so maybe it isn't made with the most high quality parts, but once it is installed, it looks AMAZING! You can't tell that the beads are plastic instead of glass and it provides ample light for a bathroom. I installed two...one over each sink in my master. I also bought a square chandelier to hang that adds extra light and really gives a WOW factor!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lights!!
 from Standish, Maine,  May 28, 2014

These crystal lights jazzed up our bathroom and give off plenty of light! Everyone that sees these, loves them!! 5 stars!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have!
 from Illinois,  Mar 28, 2014

I am obsessed with these lights!!! They are stunning!! I have 2 sets one above each mirror in master bathroom! They are absolutely beautiful.. they look much more expensive than what they were! I also have the larger version in my guest bathroom! Great touch of glamor!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lighting
 from DC,  Feb 4, 2014

It is unique, pretty and well made bathroom lighting fixture. Exactly as described, arrived in perfect condition, easy to install. Only work is putting up all the strands of crystals. The result is stunning. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in our master bath! -love-
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Jan 9, 2014

House is finally getting all the final touches...and we love these! Bought for our master bath and they look amazing! Bright enough and love the bling-bling! I am totally digging overstock...everything I have bought from overstock has been spot on! Happy girl!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sparkle!
 from Flemington nj,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a beautiful light fixture. Easy to install and a great value. The crystals reflect light and are of good quality. We installed it in powder room and is just fabulous !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so sparkly!
 from worcester, ma,  Dec 29, 2013

I got this light for my newly remodeled bathroom. It hangs above the mirror and it's so lovely! the light was the last thing i picked out for my bathroom because i couldn't find a vanity light that i was even remotely enthused by. When i saw this one, i thought it was interesting and decided to give it a whirl. i get SO MANY compliments on it by everyone who sees it! you do have to individually attach the sparkle strings to the light, which i found quite easy to do, but having good eye sight or good glasses would definately help with this part!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Waltz 4-light Polished Chrome Vanity
Add to cart to see special price
Satin Nickel 4-light Wall Sconce
Sale $121.49
Was $134.99
(36)
Jewel Chrome 3-light Vanity Fixture
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Back to top