Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing light
 from DC,  Feb 24, 2014

We redid our bathroom and used this light. Everyone who see's it says it is the best part of the bathroom. It really is impressive. Also, I recommend you use 40 watt bulbs that are round not the long lights as it looks even better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fixture gave my powder room a touch of class
 from Sun City, Az,  Feb 13, 2014

An inexpensive way to add elegance and ample lighting to any hall, bath, dressing area or wherever your imagination leads. I must admit that applying the crystals was a simple, but tedious task. The end result is so worth it though!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from South Dakota,  Feb 11, 2014

these look great above our two master bath vanities and we also purchased the four light one for the middle of the room - makes for a very classy room and puts off great light!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SCONCE
 from new jersey,  Feb 6, 2014

I BOUGHT THIS SET OF 3 LIGHTS FOR OVER THE VANITY AND THE 4 LIGHT ON THE CEILING. THEY MAKE THE POWDER ROOM LOOK VERY SOPHISTICATED. WHEN I TELL MY FRIENDS HOW MUCH I PAID THEY ARE VERY SURPRISED

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have!
 from Illinois,  Mar 28, 2014

I am obsessed with these lights!!! They are stunning!! I have 2 sets one above each mirror in master bathroom! They are absolutely beautiful.. they look much more expensive than what they were! I also have the larger version in my guest bathroom! Great touch of glamor!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lighting
 from DC,  Feb 4, 2014

It is unique, pretty and well made bathroom lighting fixture. Exactly as described, arrived in perfect condition, easy to install. Only work is putting up all the strands of crystals. The result is stunning. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in our master bath! -love-
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Jan 9, 2014

House is finally getting all the final touches...and we love these! Bought for our master bath and they look amazing! Bright enough and love the bling-bling! I am totally digging overstock...everything I have bought from overstock has been spot on! Happy girl!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sparkle!
 from Flemington nj,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a beautiful light fixture. Easy to install and a great value. The crystals reflect light and are of good quality. We installed it in powder room and is just fabulous !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so sparkly!
 from worcester, ma,  Dec 29, 2013

I got this light for my newly remodeled bathroom. It hangs above the mirror and it's so lovely! the light was the last thing i picked out for my bathroom because i couldn't find a vanity light that i was even remotely enthused by. When i saw this one, i thought it was interesting and decided to give it a whirl. i get SO MANY compliments on it by everyone who sees it! you do have to individually attach the sparkle strings to the light, which i found quite easy to do, but having good eye sight or good glasses would definately help with this part!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from TX,  Dec 14, 2013

Oh My Gosh! The light is just gorgeous. It makes the room and adds a feminine touch in my more modern clean lined bathroom. When you turn on the light the whole place has that classy sparkle. Even the men working on the construction project all loved this light. Very well made and looks expensive, which is great when on a budget! Would highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I thought it would be
 from Colorado,  Nov 26, 2013

To much work and way to much bling. I did not realize there was going to be so much work putting on all the crystals. It had a lot more shine then I had expected. I think if I was using one it may have been okay but I wanted to hang two.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Colorado,  Oct 29, 2013

I love this light! Bought it for my powder bath and its a perfect fit!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from wet michigan,  Oct 19, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous! Makes my bath look ultra modern yet ultra classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 12, 2013

Adds a lot of sparkle to a powder room. Assembly is straightforward.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lights
 from Fairfax, VA,  Oct 10, 2013

This is a great light for a powder room. Really added an elegant feel to a small room. My only negative comment is that it took a while to receive the lights, and that it was missing several strands of crystals, and I will contact the seller to obtain more. However, I am really happy with this purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty light
 from boston, ma,  Oct 10, 2013

very pretty light, easy to put together! Have not installed it yet but very happy with overall appearance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from St Paul, MN,  Oct 5, 2013

I wanted a bathroom vanity light that was special -- this is it! Not your regular Home Depot or Lowe's light. This has class. It is a bit tedious to put together but well worth it. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Sparkly
 from Kansas City,  Oct 5, 2013

I do not have the product installed yet but it is just beautiful. True crystals - not plastic. Hoping it doesn't rust or tarnish as it will be in the bathroom and it is polished silver, but it is quite sparkly and lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Brazil,  Oct 3, 2013

I put in the bathroom above the mirror. It's beautiful. When lit is beautiful, emits enough light. Easy to install. Another piece that I did not regret buying.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom bling!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 28, 2013

This fixture looks way more expensive than it is! The crystals were easy to hang, and sparkle like crazy! This was just what I was looking for - and at a price I could afford. Great fixture!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top