For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking vanity
 from Farmington, CT,  Nov 15, 2012

Unfortunately this vanity came slightly damaged. One of the rear legs was missing the finish on a lot of the raised detail work. The carvings on these legs are not wood but rather a plastic like material mold covered in finish. Overstock was wonderful about giving me the option of either returning the vanity or keeping it with a price discount. Overall I am pleased with the vanity but should have known by the price that these weren't going to be solid wood carved legs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 12, 2012

This wis a beautiful vanity. I made my decision based upon the previous recommendations written on it. The quality was all I hoped for. The only bad thing is was there was a very slight chip to the edge, barely noticable though. Also, it dosent come with a back splash and overstock doesnt give that as an option to buy. However, I was able to go to a local tile company and they had the exact same granite, baltic brown, in stock. I was able to have them cut the 12 inch squares into 4 inch pieces to compete a backsplash. It looks great now but really did need that to make it look complete. Great product. I will be ordering at least two more vanities from overstock in the near future based upon this satisfactory experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so skeptical about buying such a big purchase online like this for a design project in my house. We have looked all over Dallas/Fort Worth for a vanity that I loved but couldn't find one. The odds that this would be perfect were slim. It arrived today and it is so beautiful I can't believe it! It is sturdy wood, made with quality and the travertine top is gorgeous! I am so impressed with Overstock. One of the reasons I was dreading ordering online was the whole shipping process. The entire thinjg went completely smooth. They called me to review the instructions for a large shipment. They followed up by sending instructions via email. When it arrived at the local warehouse, they called me and arranged a time to deliver around MY schedule! The drivers came and were super friendly and efficient. It now sits perfectly in my garage ready for me to start demolition on my bathroom. Thank you Overstock. I am now a huge fan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was so much better than I expected. Sturdy and beautifully made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than in the picture. I am so impressed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was Fantastic
 from Vidalia,La.7173,  Sep 7, 2011

My wife and I are absolutely excited how beautifull this vanity is. I was very pleased at the way the vanity was packaged very protected. We are looking at ordering another one for our guest bathroon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vanity
 from Eaton Rapids, MI.,  Aug 30, 2011

I looked at so many vanities for our master bathroom remodel and could not find one that I liked. I saw this vanity and thought it must have something wrong with it because the price was too good to be true. After reading other reviews, I decided to order iit. I was so pleased when I saw the vanity, it is truly beautiful! It arrived in perfect condition and looks amazing with our custom backsplash!! I would recommend this vanity, for the price you can't go wrong! Be advised though that the vanity is extremely heavy with granite top, you definitely need big, strong men to help move it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The granite top is beautiful and high end, the carving and detail in the vanity is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from VA,  Jul 23, 2011

I looked all over for a bathroom vanity and Overstock wins hands down. After going to local "brand name" stores I was disappointed with the inventory to choose from. I finally went onto O to see what they had available. I will never look to O as a last resort. Not only did I find the vanity of my dreams, but the price was truly amazing. I was going to be saving over $1500 on a vanity that was better quality and more detailed than anything offered to me elsewhere. The vanity arrived within 10 days of ordering and packaged very well. Nothing was damaged. The vanity is extremely heavy. Overall, this experience was impressive. Thank you Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched, more elegant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing. For the price better than what I was expecting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really love it
 from Chicago,  Apr 16, 2011

Although we have a hard time to move it to our 2nd floor because it is so heavy, we really like it. It is very solid piece, a real furniture. I think it looks much better than in the picture. I only complain about one thing: it is a little high. In general, this piece make me a loyal customer og overstocked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 14, 2010

Love it!!!! It looks perfect!! Now our bathroom is complete!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
odessa bath vanity
 from Aurora,NE,  Jun 17, 2010

The pictures on this item do not do it justice............it is a BEAUTIFUL piece of quality furniture, the actual wood is darker and richer than in the pix.... shipping was quick and safe and courteous.......i can't wait to see it installed......thank you overstock.com.........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Kansas,  Oct 19, 2009

I am extremely pleased with the quality and appearance of this vanity, absolutely gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from MA,  Sep 18, 2009

I've had this vanity in my bathroom for over a year now. It still looks beautiful and custom and gets a lot of compliments from visitors. I was nervous about what the granite was going to look like because granite comes in various quality. Still nice and shiny. I like the fact that the vanity has legs for the ease of cleaning the floors. It actually turned out to be a little too high for our bathroom as it needed to fit under a window, so we simply cut the legs by an inch and it looks perfect ,without a sign of alterations. Workmanship on this vanity is very solid. In today's world of chipboard and cheap cabinets - this is nice. The only complaint I heard from my husband during hook up was about the piping for the plumbing. I believe he ended up replacing it with regular PVC piping because it was bending and leaking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from WA,  Dec 10, 2008

I must say that this piece exceeded my expectations. It is not only beautiful, but very heavy and ornate without going overboard. Shipping was quick and the packaging was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
odessa
 from michigan,  Jun 11, 2008

love it ! we put it in our master bath. it looks expensive. we bought a pair of mirrors from the site. they match pretty well. the vanity was packaged well and did not have any scratches or dents. it is really heavy and needed three guys to move it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom vanity
 from gainesville, fl,  May 26, 2008

From unpacking to moving the unit into our bath it was evident that this was a wonderful value. The delivery driver voiced his opinion saying that all furniture, for that really is what this is, should be packaged so well. It is truly lovely and the marble top with undermounted sinks are sleek and fit the piece perfectly. Even the back which will never be seen is finished as nicely as the other sides. There is no assembly : everything comes assembled. However, it is necessary to have at least two very strong guys to move it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 from Aiken, SC,  Apr 28, 2008

The bathroom Vanity is so beautiful. It looks like it could cost an easy 5000.00. Delivery was very timely as well. Very satisfied customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top