Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Knives!
 from Holland, Mi,  Mar 15, 2011

Knives arrived quickly & in good condition. Most were razor sharp right out of the package but a few needed touch up as described in the package paperwork. Excellent quality & a good feel to them when using. Overall a great value for the price. Would (and have) recomended to friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Mar 6, 2011

They are great quality, and worth the price. The set offers everything you'd need in way of knives, and look is classic and will go with any style of kitchen decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Block Knife Set
 from Arizona,  May 5, 2011

Nice and neat set with everything you need in one wood block. They look very durable. A knife sharpener is included in the set to keep your knives sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Knives
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2012

Cannot complain, the wood block is great (it swivels) Would reccommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful knives
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Sharp as I Thought
 from cocoa, Fl,  May 1, 2013

I was a little disappointed that these knives weren't as sharp as I would have liked. Also, I bought them because the description said that they are dishwasher safe, however if I leave them in too long after finished, rust spots sometimes appear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not as accurate as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife set
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jan 2, 2013

I am very happy with the quality, sharpness, and overall value of this set. This is a huge number of knives for the dollar and all of the knives are types that are regularly used, unlike some sets that include all kinds of funky knives that no one knows what to do with. I would recommend this set to anyone looking for quality on a bit of a budget. Great knives!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The set seems well built and knives are sharp out of the box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from colorado,  Nov 20, 2014

Great knives - have used about a week and are sturdy and sharp. Love the block too - the swiveling is kinda cool and the wood is a pretty color. I would recommend for people on a budget but looking for a quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pleased with these
 from Washington D.C,  Sep 3, 2014

Very sharp knives and looks attractive on my counter. Really good product for the price and looks more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knives!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 8, 2014

This is a great cutlery set for the price. The knives are sharp and seem to be sturdy. I haven't taken them all out of the box, as I am moving. I have looked around and this set definitely is the best bang for the buck. I have examined the more expensive sets and this set offers best value. Love the variety of knives it offers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ones for the price
 from midwest,  Feb 4, 2014

Bought these for my daughter for Christmas, so I can't say "I" like them but she hasn't complained. I know she was thrilled unwrapping them. I will update this review if she says anything negative about them after writing this. They looked great to me tho

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice selection.
 from Anderson, SC,  Jan 9, 2014

Good selection with wide variety of types of knives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York,  Mar 15, 2013

Great product, no problem with that. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working Knives
 from Danville, CA,  Dec 31, 2012

If your knives sliced a roast in the fifties, it might be time to upgrade. It was for us. Thanks to my husband for asking for knives for Christmas, and thanks to Overstock for offering me reliable choices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? All is well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what we expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of knives
 from tampa, fl,  Jun 4, 2012

bought these as a gift for my husband. He was very pleased. As the instructions state the knives did need to be sharpened a bit. great set for the $

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the $
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22 pieces with a nice assortment of knives
 from Bethlehem, NH,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought it for a Christmas present for my daughter, and she absolutely loved it.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought