Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT SET + VALUE
 from WA,  Mar 29, 2013

THIS SEEMS TO BE A GREAT SET. BOUGHT THEM FOR DAUGHTER, NOW SHE HAS BETTER KNIFES THEN I DO. I NEED TO GET THEM TOO. SHE SAYS THEY ARE GREAT AND LIKE THEM AND THE SWIVEL FEATURE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set - for the price
 from N W Alabama,  Feb 13, 2013

I would have had to pay mucch more for a better knife and a smaller set. So faqr am very satisfied - and am pleased with the number of knoves in the set - especially bthe 8 steak knives - most sets only have 6

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't been used very long, but seem high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Patterson, NY,  Dec 25, 2012

I am satistfied with this purchase. Very good deal for the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acceptable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from South FL,  Aug 8, 2012

So far, so good. They are sharp & will do for a while. The set comes with everything you would ever need so it's a good value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Burleson Texas,  Jun 30, 2012

My son had been wanting a knife set for his kitchen . From the description and pic of this set I decided it was worth a try, The item was delivered in short order and was well packaged to prevent damage in shipment. It has virtually every kind of knife you would ever need to perform a task in the kitchen. Lots of eye appeal. Very attractive piece to be out on your countertops. Very pleased with the purchase and know it will provide many years of use. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Awesome sharp and great buy for the money I would recommend and the fact that it was free shipping was icing on the cake

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oster Winsted 22-piece Stainless Steel Cutlery Blo
 from Kansas City MO,  Jul 22, 2014

This is the second set I've bought this year .... I bought one for myself and love it ... second one I bought for a friend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife set
 from new york,  May 1, 2013

The set is very nice and cheaper then most sets at the big stores

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of knives!
 from Washington state,  Mar 12, 2013

I gave two of these sets as gifts. Both cooks really like them. The set has a good variety(including a cleaver) of knives for any job and the lazy susan base is great. I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good set, sharp and lots of variety for any kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife set is fro a gift Have not used it myself
 from Lincoln NE,  Dec 4, 2012

Since this is a gift, I can not review the knives since I have not used them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchase
 from LA,  Dec 1, 2012

everything is great. I was very pleased and have recommended the set of knifes to my friends/ Your site was a very good find for me and I will buy more in the future

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely A Bargain!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a well crafted set and works perfectly! I am highly impressed!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WOrks great. I love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the the money this is an excellent knife set. Full tang blades with easy grip handles are what I was looking for.Good strong and sharp blades. I think the set will give many years of use.You can't go wrong unless your a perfectionest then get yourself some expensive Henkles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought